HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

William R. Maples (1937–1997)

Author of Dead Men Do Tell Tales

Includes the names: William Maples, William R. Maples, William R PhD Maples, William R. Maples Phd.

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. John E. Douglas

    How valid? —
  2. Colin Evans

    How valid? —
  3. William M. Bass

    How valid? —
  4. Robert K. Ressler

    How valid? —
  5. Douglas Ubelaker

    How valid? —
  6. Mary Roach

    How valid? —
  7. Hugh Miller

    How valid? —
  8. Michael M. Baden

    How valid? —
  9. Jessica Snyder Sachs

    How valid? —
  10. Harold Schechter

    How valid? —
  11. Michael Baden

    How valid? —
  12. Katherine Ramsland

    How valid? —
  13. Mary H. Manheim

    How valid? —
  14. Jarrett Hallcox

    How valid? —
  15. Emily Craig

    How valid? —
  16. Stanley Rhine

    How valid? —
  17. Gina Kolata

    How valid? —
  18. Louis Cataldie

    How valid? —
  19. Michael Shermer

    How valid? —
  20. Kenneth V. Iserson

    How valid? —
  21. Heather Pringle

    How valid? —
  22. Frederick T. Zugibe

    How valid? —
  23. Larry Ragle

    Author of Crime Scene
    How valid? —
  24. Cyril H. Wecht

    Author of Cause of Death
    How valid? —
  25. Stephen G. Michaud

    How valid? —
  26. Joseph McCormick

    How valid? —
  27. Deborah Blum

    How valid? —
  28. Paul G. Bahn

    How valid? —
  29. James Starrs

    How valid? —
  30. Christopher Joyce

    How valid? —
  31. Colin Beavan

    How valid? —
  32. Steve Jackson

    How valid? —
  33. David Owen

    Author of Hidden Evidence
    How valid? —
  34. Colin Wilson

    How valid? —
  35. Ngaire Genge

    How valid? —
  36. Zakaria Erzinclioglu

    How valid? —
  37. Clea Koff

    How valid? —
  38. David Fisher

    Author of Hard Evidence
    How valid? —
  39. Dana Kollmann

    How valid? —
  40. Harvey Rachlin

    How valid? —

Member ratings

Average: (3.86)
0.5
1 1
1.5
2 3
2.5 2
3 37
3.5 7
4 48
4.5 1
5 34

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

William R. Maples is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

William R. Maples is composed of 5 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 96,176,753 books! | Top bar: Always visible