HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Mark Millar

Author of Superman: Red Son

Includes the names: Mark Milar, Mark Millar, Marc Millar, Mark Millar
Also includes: Mark Millar (1), Mark Miller (10)

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Brian Michael Bendis

    How valid? —
  2. Warren Ellis

    How valid? —
  3. Grant Morrison

    How valid? —
  4. Garth Ennis

    How valid? —
  5. Brian K. Vaughan

    How valid? —
  6. Ed Brubaker

    How valid? —
  7. Alan Moore

    How valid? —
  8. Robert Kirkman

    How valid? —
  9. Jeph Loeb

    How valid? —
  10. Bill Willingham

    How valid? —
  11. J. Michael Straczynski

    How valid? —
  12. Mike Carey

    How valid? —
  13. Mark Waid

    How valid? —
  14. Brian Azzarello

    How valid? —
  15. Geoff Johns

    How valid? —
  16. Kurt Busiek

    How valid? —
  17. Peter Allen David

    How valid? —
  18. Jonathan Hickman

    How valid? —
  19. Paul Jenkins

    How valid? —
  20. Greg Rucka

    How valid? —
  21. Dan Slott

    How valid? —
  22. Frank Miller

    How valid? —
  23. Matt Fraction

    How valid? —
  24. Jason Aaron

    How valid? —
  25. Chris Claremont

    How valid? —
  26. Brian Wood

    How valid? —
  27. John Layman

    How valid? —
  28. Bryan Lee O'Malley

    How valid? —
  29. Joss Whedon

    How valid? —
  30. Greg Pak

    How valid? —
  31. David Hine

    How valid? —
  32. Darwyn Cooke

    How valid? —
  33. Robbie Morrison

    How valid? —
  34. Peter Milligan

    How valid? —
  35. Paul Cornell

    How valid? —
  36. James Dale Robinson

    How valid? —
  37. Zeb Wells

    How valid? —
  38. Christos N. Gage

    How valid? —
  39. Jeff Lemire

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (3.73)
0.5 6
1 26
1.5 15
2 142
2.5 46
3 595
3.5 224
4 844
4.5 116
5 459

Author pictures (2)

   

(see all 2 author pictures)

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Mark Millar is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Mark Millar is composed of 7 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Store | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 99,125,806 books! | Top bar: Always visible