HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Ralph Moody (1898–1982)

Author of Little Britches: Father and I Were Ranchers

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Eloise Jarvis McGraw

    How valid? —
  2. Genevieve Foster

    How valid? —
  3. Joanne Williamson

    How valid? —
  4. Quentin James Reynolds

    How valid? —
  5. Janet Benge

    How valid? —
  6. Holling C. Holling

    How valid? —
  7. Elizabeth Yates

    How valid? —
  8. Virginia Sorensen

    How valid? —
  9. Marguerite Henry

    How valid? —
  10. Jeanne Bendick

    How valid? —
  11. Patricia Beatty

    How valid? —
  12. Richard L. Neuberger

    How valid? —
  13. William O. Steele

    How valid? —
  14. Patricia St. John

    How valid? —
  15. Jean Lee Latham

    How valid? —
  16. Armstrong Sperry

    How valid? —
  17. Jean Fritz

    How valid? —
  18. Hilda van Stockum

    How valid? —
  19. Carolyn Reeder

    How valid? —
  20. James E. Knight

    How valid? —
  21. Robert Lawson

    How valid? —
  22. James Daugherty

    How valid? —
  23. John Holzmann

    How valid? —
  24. Kathleen V. Kudlinski

    How valid? —
  25. G. A. Henty

    How valid? —
  26. Sid Fleischman

    How valid? —
  27. Kenneth Thomasma

    How valid? —
  28. David R. Collins

    How valid? —
  29. Walter D. Edmonds

    How valid? —
  30. Elizabeth Enright

    Author of Thimble Summer
    How valid? —
  31. C. Coco De Young

    How valid? —
  32. R. Conrad Stein

    How valid? —
  33. Cornelia Meigs

    How valid? —
  34. Marguerite De Angeli

    How valid? —
  35. Samuel Hopkins Adams

    How valid? —
  36. Meindert DeJong

    How valid? —
  37. Betty Baker

    How valid? —
  38. Ingri D'Aulaire

    How valid? —
  39. Kathleen Karr

    How valid? —

Member ratings

Average: (4.38)
0.5
1
1.5 1
2 5
2.5 1
3 16
3.5 13
4 72
4.5 10
5 123

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Ralph Moody is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Ralph Moody is composed of 1 name.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Store | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 99,157,716 books! | Top bar: Always visible