HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Edward Muir

Author of Ritual in Early Modern Europe

Includes the names: Edward Muir

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Patricia Fortini Brown

    How valid? —
  2. David Rosand

    How valid? —
  3. Natalie Zemon Davis

    How valid? —
  4. Richard C. Trexler

    How valid? —
  5. Mack P. Holt

    How valid? —
  6. Richard A. Goldthwaite

    How valid? —
  7. Robert J├╝tte

    How valid? —
  8. Charles L. Stinger

    How valid? —
  9. Gene A. Brucker

    How valid? —
  10. David Herlihy

    How valid? —
  11. Peter Burke

    How valid? —
  12. James B. Collins

    How valid? —
  13. Jonathan Dewald

    How valid? —
  14. John Jeffries Martin

    How valid? —
  15. Lauro Martines

    How valid? —
  16. Carlo Ginzburg

    How valid? —
  17. Evelyn Welch

    How valid? —
  18. Anthony Grafton

    How valid? —
  19. Merry E. Wiesner

    How valid? —
  20. William Eamon

    How valid? —
  21. R. Po-chia Hsia

    How valid? —
  22. Stuart Clark

    How valid? —
  23. Carlos Eire

    How valid? —
  24. Elizabeth L. Eisenstein

    How valid? —
  25. Margaret M. McGowan

    How valid? —
  26. Dennis Romano

    How valid? —
  27. Henri Zerner

    How valid? —
  28. Paul Oskar Kristeller

    How valid? —
  29. Emmanuel Le Roy Ladurie

    How valid? —
  30. David Landau

    How valid? —
  31. Desiderius Erasmus

    How valid? —
  32. Francis Haskell

    How valid? —
  33. R. W. Scribner

    How valid? —
  34. Stanley Chojnacki

    How valid? —
  35. Norbert Huse

    How valid? —
  36. Lucien Febvre

    How valid? —
  37. Maurice A. Finocchiaro

    How valid? —
  38. Ingrid D. Rowland

    How valid? —
  39. Luke Syson

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Links

Member ratings

Average: (3.92)
0.5
1
1.5
2
2.5
3 3
3.5 1
4 6
4.5 1
5 2

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Edward Muir is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Edward Muir is composed of 2 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Store | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 97,860,728 books! | Top bar: Always visible