HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. A. J. Ayer

    How valid? —
  2. G. J. Warnock

    How valid? —
  3. P. F. Strawson

    How valid? —
  4. Clarence Irving Lewis

    How valid? —
  5. Antony Flew

    How valid? —
  6. V. C. Chappell

    How valid? —
  7. W. D. Hudson

    How valid? —
  8. Wesley C. Salmon

    How valid? —
  9. Herbert Feigl

    How valid? —
  10. J. J. C. Smart

    How valid? —
  11. John Wisdom

    How valid? —
  12. Stephan K├Ârner

    How valid? —
  13. Alasdair C. MacIntyre

    How valid? —
  14. A. Phillips Griffiths

    How valid? —
  15. G. E. Moore

    How valid? —
  16. C. B. Martin

    How valid? —
  17. Walter Bryce Gallie

    How valid? —
  18. Ruth Lydia Saw

    Author of Leibniz
    How valid? —
  19. Arthur Smullyan

    How valid? —
  20. Glenn Langford

    How valid? —
  21. Colin Lyas

    How valid? —
  22. George Pitcher

    How valid? —
  23. Stephen F. Barker

    How valid? —
  24. George Berkeley

    How valid? —
  25. Avrum Stroll

    How valid? —
  26. Robert John Ackermann

    How valid? —
  27. John Passmore

    How valid? —
  28. Mary Warnock

    How valid? —
  29. S.V. Keeling

    Author of Descartes
    How valid? —
  30. Oscar P. Wood

    How valid? —
  31. W. D. Ross

    How valid? —
  32. Joseph Raz

    How valid? —
  33. Thomas Reid

    How valid? —
  34. Jeffrie G. Murphy

    How valid? —
  35. Roderick M. Chisholm

    How valid? —
  36. Philippa Foot

    How valid? —
  37. G. H. R. Parkinson

    How valid? —
  38. Jerome A. Shaffer

    How valid? —
  39. Israel Scheffler

    How valid? —
  40. Richard Wollheim

    Author of F.H. Bradley
    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Links

Member ratings

Average: (4)
0.5
1
1.5
2
2.5
3 1
3.5
4
4.5
5 1

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

D.J. O'Connor is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

D.J. O'Connor is composed of 3 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Store | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 99,007,284 books! | Top bar: Always visible