HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

James Rollins

Author of Map of Bones

Includes the names: James Rollins, James Rollins, Джеймс Ролинс
Also includes: James Clemens (1)

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Clive Cussler

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  2. Douglas Preston

    How valid? —
  3. James Patterson

    How valid? —
  4. Steve Berry

    How valid? —
  5. Brad Thor

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  6. Matthew Reilly

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  7. George R. R. Martin

    How valid? —
  8. David Baldacci

    How valid? —
  9. Raymond E. Feist

    How valid? —
  10. Lincoln Child

    How valid? —
  11. Jack du Brul

    How valid? —
  12. Vince Flynn

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  13. Raymond Khoury

    How valid? —
  14. Trudi Canavan

    How valid? —
  15. Daniel Silva

    How valid? — All: (1 member)
  16. J. V. Jones

    How valid? —
  17. Jonathan Kellerman

    How valid? —
  18. Katharine Kerr

    How valid? —
  19. Terry Goodkind

    How valid? —
  20. Maggie Furey

    How valid? —
  21. Jeffery Deaver

    How valid? —
  22. Elizabeth Haydon

    How valid? —
  23. David Gibbins

    How valid? —
  24. Andy McDermott

    How valid? —
  25. Anne Bishop

    How valid? —
  26. Sara Douglass

    How valid? —
  27. David L. Golemon

    Author of Event, Legend, Ancients
    How valid? —
  28. K. E. Mills

    How valid? —
  29. Fiona McIntosh

    How valid? —
  30. Kate Forsyth

    How valid? —
  31. John Sandford

    How valid? —
  32. Brad Meltzer

    How valid? —
  33. Tad Williams

    How valid? —
  34. Ian Irvine

    How valid? —
  35. Steve Alten

    Author of Domain, The Loch, Goliath
    How valid? —
  36. Lee Child

    How valid? —
  37. Simon R. Green

    How valid? —
  38. Robin Hobb

    How valid? —
  39. Daniel Abraham

    How valid? —

LibraryThing Author

James Rollins is a LibraryThing Author, an author who lists their personal library on LibraryThing.

James Rollins / JamesRollins profile

Member ratings

Average: (3.79)
0.5 11
1 64
1.5 22
2 247
2.5 111
3 1165
3.5 387
4 1903
4.5 194
5 1114

Author pictures (2)

   

(see all 2 author pictures)

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

James Rollins is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

James Rollins is composed of 5 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 95,717,214 books! | Top bar: Always visible