HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

James W. Sire

Author of The Universe Next Door

Includes the names: J. SIRE, James Sire, James W. Sire, James W. Sire

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. D. A. Carson

    How valid? —
  2. John Piper

    How valid? —
  3. John R. W. Stott

    How valid? —
  4. Francis A. Schaeffer

    How valid? —
  5. J. I. Packer

    How valid? —
  6. Ronald H. Nash

    How valid? —
  7. Phillip E. Johnson

    How valid? —
  8. J. P. Moreland

    How valid? —
  9. Millard J. Erickson

    How valid? —
  10. R. C. Sproul

    How valid? —
  11. Os Guinness

    How valid? —
  12. A. W. Tozer

    How valid? —
  13. David F. Wells

    How valid? —
  14. F. F. Bruce

    How valid? —
  15. Mark Dever

    How valid? —
  16. Graeme Goldsworthy

    How valid? —
  17. Gene Edward Veith

    How valid? —
  18. Mark A. Noll

    How valid? —
  19. Ravi Zacharias

    How valid? —
  20. Thomas R. Schreiner

    How valid? —
  21. J. Gresham Machen

    How valid? —
  22. Eugene H. Peterson

    How valid? —
  23. John M. Frame

    How valid? —
  24. David Martyn Lloyd-Jones

    How valid? —
  25. Nancy R. Pearcey

    How valid? —
  26. Charles W. Colson

    How valid? —
  27. John Murray

    How valid? —
  28. Jerry Bridges

    How valid? —
  29. Timothy Keller

    How valid? —
  30. William D. Mounce

    How valid? —
  31. Eberhard Nestle

    How valid? —
  32. Douglas R. Groothuis

    How valid? —
  33. Wayne Grudem

    How valid? —
  34. Gordon D. Fee

    How valid? —
  35. Paul Copan

    How valid? —
  36. Norman L. Geisler

    How valid? —
  37. Donald S. Whitney

    How valid? —
  38. Richard Baxter

    How valid? —
  39. Louis Berkhof

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (3.94)
0.5
1 2
1.5
2 11
2.5 3
3 43
3.5 16
4 88
4.5 12
5 64

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

James W. Sire is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

James W. Sire is composed of 5 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Store | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 97,857,831 books! | Top bar: Always visible