HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist

Jo Durden-Smith (1941–2007)

Author of 100 Most Infamous Criminals

Includes the names: Jo Durden-Smith

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Ann Rule

    How valid? —
  2. John Douglas

    How valid? —
  3. Harold Schechter

    How valid? —
  4. Stephen G. Michaud

    How valid? —
  5. Shelley Klein

    How valid? —
  6. Charlotte Greig

    How valid? —
  7. Christopher Wills

    How valid? —
  8. Michael S. Gazzaniga

    How valid? —
  9. Joseph D. Pistone

    How valid? —
  10. Pamela J. Ball

    How valid? —
  11. Robert Graysmith

    How valid? —
  12. Margaret Mead

    Author of Male and Female
    How valid? —
  13. Henry C. Lee

    How valid? —
  14. John E. Douglas

    How valid? —
  15. Katherine Ramsland

    How valid? —
  16. Phyllis Chesler

    Author of About Men
    How valid? —
  17. Alan P. Bell

    How valid? —
  18. Michael D. Newton

    How valid? —
  19. Janet Sayers

    How valid? —
  20. Professor Frank A. Beach

    How valid? —
  21. Simon LeVay

    How valid? —
  22. Nicholas Pileggi

    How valid? —
  23. Robert Brain

    How valid? —
  24. Evelyne Sullerot

    How valid? —
  25. Miranda Twiss

    How valid? —
  26. James McTeigue

    How valid? —
  27. Seymour Kleinberg

    How valid? —
  28. John Money

    How valid? —
  29. Sissela Bok

    How valid? —
  30. Sidney Abbott

    How valid? —
  31. Richard Hell

    Author of Go Now
    How valid? —
  32. James P. Delgado

    How valid? —
  33. Sheila Rowbotham

    How valid? —
  34. Zakaria Erzinclioglu

    How valid? —
  35. Jessica Snyder Sachs

    How valid? —
  36. Ismail Merchant

    How valid? —
  37. Susan Blackmore

    How valid? —
  38. Chuck Giancana

    How valid? —
  39. Alice Miller

    How valid? —
  40. Dick Francis

    How valid? —

Links

Member ratings

Average: (3.46)
0.5
1
1.5
2 4
2.5 1
3 8
3.5
4 6
4.5 1
5 4

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Jo Durden-Smith is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Jo Durden-Smith is composed of 2 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Store | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 98,410,342 books! | Top bar: Always visible