HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist
Author photo. Allen Weinstein [credit: National Archives]

Allen Weinstein [credit: National Archives]

Help LibraryThing improve these recommendations by voting their validity below. As members rate, recommendations move up and down, on and off the list. Be sure to rate the validity of the recommendation, not the quality of author recommended.

  1. Robert Conquest

    How valid? —
  2. John Earl Haynes

    How valid? —
  3. Theodore H. White

    How valid? —
  4. August Meier

    How valid? —
  5. Kenneth M. Stampp

    How valid? —
  6. John Hope Franklin

    How valid? —
  7. Ronald Radosh

    How valid? —
  8. Harvey Klehr

    How valid? —
  9. Stanley M. Elkins

    How valid? —
  10. Sam Tanenhaus

    How valid? —
  11. Paul M. Johnson

    How valid? —
  12. Christopher Andrew

    How valid? —
  13. Thomas Sowell

    How valid? —
  14. Henry Kissinger

    How valid? —
  15. Elliott M. Rudwick

    How valid? —
  16. Edmund Wilson

    How valid? —
  17. Louis Filler

    How valid? —
  18. Herbert Romerstein

    How valid? —
  19. Richard C. Wade

    How valid? —
  20. John L. Thomas

    How valid? —
  21. Whittaker Chambers

    Author of Witness
    How valid? —
  22. Arthur Ocean Waskow

    How valid? —
  23. Eugene D. Genovese

    How valid? —
  24. Leon F. Litwack

    How valid? —
  25. Lerone Bennett

    How valid? —
  26. William Taubman

    How valid? —
  27. Max Boot

    How valid? —
  28. Jane Mayer

    How valid? —
  29. Pete Daniel

    How valid? —
  30. Aileen S. Kraditor

    How valid? —
  31. David Remnick

    How valid? —
  32. Barton J. Bernstein

    How valid? —
  33. Paul Fussell

    How valid? —
  34. Neil Sheehan

    How valid? —
  35. Gerald W. Mullin

    How valid? —
  36. George H. Nash

    How valid? —
  37. Benjamin Quarles

    How valid? —
  38. Keith Windschuttle

    How valid? —
  39. David Brion Davis

    How valid? —

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

Member ratings

Average: (3.78)
0.5
1
1.5
2
2.5
3 9
3.5 1
4 8
4.5 1
5 4

Author pictures (3)

  

(see all 3 author pictures)

Improve this author

Combine/separate works

Author division

Allen Weinstein is currently considered a "single author." If one or more works are by a distinct, homonymous authors, go ahead and split the author.

Includes

Allen Weinstein is composed of 5 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…

 

Help/FAQs | About | Privacy/Terms | Blog | Contact | APIs | WikiThing | Common Knowledge | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | 97,191,032 books! | Top bar: Always visible