Search Site
This site uses cookies to deliver our services, improve performance, for analytics, and (if not signed in) for advertising. By using LibraryThing you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your use of the site and services is subject to these policies and terms.

Book awards: Aldeburgh First Collection Prize

Book awards by cover

Works (24)

The Hen Ark by Mark Roper1991
Singing Underwater by Susan Wicks1992
Inventing the fishes by Sue Stewart1994
Parables & Faxes by Gwyneth Lewis1995
Could Have Been Funny by Glyn Wright1996
A painted field by Robin Robertson1997
Sweetheart (Slow Dancer Poetry) by Tamar Yoseloff1998
Henry's Clock by Cliff Yates1999
The Heel of Bernadette: Poems by Colette Bryce2000
Beyond Calling Distance by Esther Morgan2001
In Doctor No's Garden (Cape Poetry) by Henry Shukman2002
The Book of Matthew by Matthew Welton2003
My Nights in Cupid's Palace by Martha Kapos2003
Starlight on the Water by Helena Nelson2003
To a Fault by Nick Laird2005
Waiting for the Night-Rowers by Roger Moulson2006
Kink and Particle by Tiffany Atkinson2007
The Sphere of Birds (Crab Orchard Award Series in Poetry) by Ciaran Berry2008
Natural mechanical: being a rendering of the true life stories of Iain Seoras Rockcliffe by Jo Morgan2009
Running the Dusk by Christian Campbell2010
Tokaido Road by Nancy Gaffield2011
War Reporter by Dan O'Brien2013
Division Street by Helen Mort2014
Physical by Andrew McMillan2015

Award description


Related people/characters


bergs47 (21), davidgn (4), gilroy (2), homeless (1)
About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 160,377,320 books! | Top bar: Always visible