Book AwardsBaileys Women's Prize for Fiction Shortlist

Book awards by cover

Works (57)

Bring Up the Bodies by Hilary Mantel2013
Flight Behavior by Barbara Kingsolver2013
Life After Life by Kate Atkinson2013
May We Be Forgiven by A. M. Homes2013
NW by Zadie Smith2013
Where'd You Go, Bernadette by Maria Semple2013
Americanah by Chimamanda Ngozi Adichie2014
Burial Rites by Hannah Kent2014
A Girl Is a Half-formed Thing by Eimear McBride2014
The Goldfinch by Donna Tartt2014
The Lowland by Jhumpa Lahiri2014
The Undertaking by Audrey Magee2014
The Bees by Laline Paull2015
A God in Every Stone by Kamila Shamsie2015
How to Be Both by Ali Smith2015
Outline by Rachel Cusk2015
The Paying Guests by Sarah Waters2015
A Spool of Blue Thread by Anne Tyler2015
The Glorious Heresies by Lisa McInerney2016
The Green Road by Anne Enright2016
The Improbability of Love by Hannah Rothschild2016
A Little Life by Hanya Yanagihara2016
The Portable Veblen by Elizabeth McKenzie2016
Ruby by Cynthia Bond2016
The Dark Circle by Linda Grant2017
Do Not Say We Have Nothing by Madeleine Thien2017
First Love by Gwendoline Riley2017
The Power by Naomi Alderman2017
The Sport of Kings by C. E. Morgan2017
Stay with Me by Ayọ̀bámi Adébáyọ̀2017
Eleanor Oliphant is Completely Fine by Gail Honeyman2018
Home Fire by Kamila Shamsienot in English Common Knowledge2018
The Idiot by Elif Batuman2018
The Mermaid and Mrs Hancock by Imogen Hermes Gowar2018
Sight by Jessie Greengrass2018
Sing, Unburied, Sing by Jesmyn Ward2018
When I Hit You by Meena Kandasamy2018
An American Marriage by Tayari Jones2019
Circe by Madeline Miller2019
My Sister, the Serial Killer by Oyinkan Braithwaite2019
Ordinary People by Diana Evans2019
The Silence of the Girls by Pat Barker2019
Dominicana by Angie Cruz2020
Girl, Woman, Other by Bernardine Evaristo2020
Hamnet by Maggie O'Farrellnot in English Common Knowledge2020
The Mirror and the Light by Hilary Mantel2020
A Thousand Ships by Natalie Haynes2020
Weather by Jenny Offill2020
How the One-Armed Sister Sweeps Her House by Cherie Jones2021
No One Is Talking About This by Patricia Lockwood2021
Transcendent Kingdom by Yaa Gyasi2021
Unsettled Ground by Claire Fuller2021
The Vanishing Half by Brit Bennett2021
The Bread the Devil Knead by Lisa Allen-Agostini2022
Great Circle by Maggie Shipstead2022
The Island of Missing Trees by Elif Shafak2022
Sorrow and Bliss by Meg Mason2022