Book AwardsDungeon magazine's "The 30 Greatest D&D Adventures of All Time"

Book awards by cover

Works (30)

Queen of the Spiders (GDQ1-7) by Gary Gygax1
I6: Ravenloft by Tracy Hickman2
S1: Tomb of Horrors by Gary Gygax3
The Temple of Elemental Evil (T1-4 ) by Gary Gygax4
S3: Expedition to the Barrier Peaks by Gary Gygax5
Desert of Desolation (I3-5) by Tracy Hickman6
B2: The Keep on the Borderlands by Gary Gygax7
Return to the Temple of Elemental Evil by Monte Cook8
S2: White Plume Mountain by Lawrence Schick9
Return to the Tomb of Horrors (Advanced Dungeons & Dragons: Tomes) by Bruce R. Cordell10
Gates of Firestorm Peak (AD&D Player's Option Adventure) by Bruce Cordell11
The Forge of Fury by Richard Baker12
Dwellers of the Forbidden City (I1) by David Cook13
Dead Gods by Monte Cook14
Castle Amber (Chateau D. Amberville) (Dungeons & Dragons Module X2) by Tom Moldvay15
X1: The Isle of Dread by David Cook16
The ruins of Undermountain by Ed Greenwood17
Hidden Shrine of Tamoachan (C1) by Harold Johnson18
Against the Cult of the Reptile God (N1) by Douglas Niles19
Scourge of the Slavelords (A1-4) by Gary Gygax20
Dark Tower by Jennell Jaquays21
S4: The Lost Caverns of Tsojcanth by Gary Gygax22
The Forgotten Temple of Tharizdun (WG4) by Gary Gygax23
City of the Spider Queen (Dungeons & Dragons d20 3.0 Fantasy Roleplaying, Forgotten Realms Setting) by James Wyatt24
DL1: Dragons of Despair by Tracy Hickman25
The City of Skulls (WGR6) by Carl Sargent26
U1: The Sinister Secret of Saltmarsh by Dave J. Browne27
The Lost City by Tom Moldvay28
The Assassin's Knot (L2) by Len Lakofka29
The Ghost Tower of Inverness (C2) by Allen Hammack30