This site uses cookies to deliver our services, improve performance, for analytics, and (if not signed in) for advertising. By using LibraryThing you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your use of the site and services is subject to these policies and terms.

Book awards: ENnie Award Gold Winner

Book awards by cover

Works (20)

Unknown Armies (2nd Edition) by Greg StolzeBest Non-Open-Gaming Product, 2003
Cthulhu Dark Ages by Stephane GesbertBest Non-d20 Game, 2004
Fantasy Hero by Steve LongBest Non-d20 Supplement, 2004
The Turakian Age by Steven S. LongBest Non-d20 Setting or Setting Sourcebook, 2004
Ars Magica (5th Edition) by Jonathan TweetBest Rules, 2005
Dread by Epidiah RavacholInnovation, 2006
Shadowrun (4th Edition) by FanproBest Rules, 2006
No Cure for the Paladin Blues by Rich BurlewBest RPG Regalia, 2007
Shadowrun: Street Magic (FPR26004) by FanPro StaffBest Supplement, 2007
Changeling: the Lost by Matt McFarlandBest Writing, 2008
Star Wars Roleplaying Game Core Rulebook, Saga Edition by Owen K. C. StephensBest Game, 2008
CthulhuTech by Matthew GrauBest Cover Art, 2009
Dungeons & Dragons Dungeon Master's Guide: Roleplaying Game Core Rules, 4th Edition by James WyattBest Game, 2009
Dungeons & Dragons Monster Manual: Roleplaying Game Core Rules, 4th Edition by Mike MearlsBest Monster or Adversary, 2009
Dungeons & Dragons Player's Handbook (4th Edition) by Rob HeinsooProduct of the Year, 2009
Vade Mecum: The CthulhuTech Companion by Catalyst Game LabsBest Supplement, 2009
Cthulhu 101 (101 Books) by Kenneth HiteBest RPG Related Product, 2010
The Day After Ragnarok (Hero System) by Kenneth HiteBest Setting, 2010
Diaspora by Brad MurrayBest Rules, 2010
Eclipse Phase: The Roleplaying Game of Transhuman Conspiracy and Horror by Rob BoyleBest Writing, 2010

Award description

The Gen Con EN World RPG Awards (the “ENnies”) are an annual fan-based celebration of excellence in tabletop roleplaying gaming. The ENnies give game designers, writers and artists the recognition they deserve. It is a peoples’ choice award, and the final winners are voted upon online by the gaming public.



slothman (43), gilroy (3)
About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 150,588,028 books! | Top bar: Always visible