This site uses cookies to deliver our services, improve performance, for analytics, and (if not signed in) for advertising. By using LibraryThing you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your use of the site and services is subject to these policies and terms.

Book awards: Glass Key Award

Book awards by cover

1–8 of 26 ( next | show all )

Works (26)

Faceless Killers by Henning Mankell1992
Miss Smilla's Feeling for Snow by Peter Høeg1993
Sub Rosa by Kim Småge1994
Masken i spegeln : [thriller] by Erik Otto Larsen1995
Nattsug : roman by Fredrik Skagen1996
Don't Look Back by Karin Fossum1997
The Bat by Jo Nesbø1998
Lime's Photograph by Leif Davidsen1999
Hour of the Wolf by Håkan Nesser2000
Missing by Karin Alvtegen2001
Jar City by Arnaldur Indriðason2002
Silence of the Grave by Arnaldur Indriðason2003
Hjemsøkt by Kurt Aust2004
The Beast by Anders Roslund2005
The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo by Stieg Larsson2006
Russische Freunde: Kriminalroman by Matti Rönkä2007
The Girl Who Kicked the Hornet’s Nest by Stieg Larsson2008
The Darkest Room by Johan Theorin2009
A Conspiracy of Faith: A Department Q Novel by Jussi Adler-Olsen2010
The Dying Detective by Leif GW Persson2011
The Seventh Child by Erik Valeur2012
The Hunting Dogs by Jorn Lier Horst2013
The Last Pilgrim by Gard Sveen2014
The Hermit by Thomas Rydahl2015
Harpiks by Ane Riel2016
Quicksand by Malin Persson Giolito2017

Related tags

2009(204) 2010(440) 2011(234) 21st century(190) audiobook(252) crime(2,644) crime fiction(1,339) Denmark(456) detective(636) ebook(520) fiction(5,985) Greenland(305) Iceland(546) journalism(413) Kindle(514) Lisbeth Salander(299) Millennium(259) Millennium Trilogy(393) murder(694) mystery(4,951) Norway(214) novel(792) own(220) read(854) read in 2010(330) Roman(243) Scandinavia(243) serial killer(272) series(496) Stieg Larsson(235) Stockholm(218) suspense(715) Sweden(2,633) Swedish(636) Swedish literature(313) thriller(2,714) to-read(1,520) translated(178) translation(300) unread(178)


Award description

The Glass Key award (Swedish: Glasnyckeln) is a literature award given annually to a crime novel by an author from the Nordic countries.


Related book awards

Related people/characters

Related places


zmeischa (40), KingRat (32), bergs47 (18), geitebukkeskjegg (10), jebronse (9), JonHutchings (8), TheTwoDs (6), 4leschats (5), Stbalbach (4), pale_fire (4), davidgn (3), Elfsilbler (3), cedsaas (3), sjmccreary (3), liadh (2), SJaneDoe (2), hipdeep (2), dara85 (2), gsides78 (2), jochenB (2), souloftherose (2), gilroy (2), rsterling (2), supersidvicious (2), jburlinson (1), KirstenLund (1), annek49 (1), NeueWelle (1), stephmo (1), Imprinted (1), divinenanny (1), sushicat (1), pinklady60 (1), pinetastic (1), NinieB (1), Cecrow (1), Shortride (1), terran (1), stephandderek (1), amberwitch (1), dubravko (1), anutany (1), Jordaan (1), raidergirl3 (1)
About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 129,000,537 books! | Top bar: Always visible