Book awards: Harper Lee Prize for Legal Fiction

Book awards by cover

1–6 of 6 ( show all )

Works (6)

The Confession by John Grisham2011
The Fifth Witness by Michael Connelly2012
Havana Requiem: A Legal Thriller by Paul Goldstein2013
Sycamore Row by John Grisham2014
The Secret of Magic by Deborah Johnson2015
Pleasantville by Attica Locke2016

Related tags


Award description

The Harper Lee Prize for Legal Fiction (sponsored by the University of Alabama School of Law and the American Bar Association) will be given to the published book-length work of fiction that best exemplifies the role of lawyers in society, and their power to effect change. See http://www.harperleeprize.org/. For a list of all the nominees each year, see Harper Lee Prize for Legal Fiction, Nominee (LibraryThing).


Related publisher series


legallypuzzled (11), zmeischa (6), bergs47 (6)
You are using the new servers! | About | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 115,201,454 books! | Top bar: Always visible