Search Site
This site uses cookies to deliver our services, improve performance, for analytics, and (if not signed in) for advertising. By using LibraryThing you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your use of the site and services is subject to these policies and terms.

Book awards: Iowa Teen Award Winner

Book awards by cover

Works (25)

Tiger Eyes by Judy Blume1984-1985
When We First Met by Norma Fox Mazer1985-1986
You Shouldn't Have to Say Good-Bye by Patricia Hermes1986-1987
Abby My Love by Hadley Irwin1987-1988
The Other Side of Dark by Joan Lowery Nixon1988-1989
Hatchet by Gary Paulsen1989-1990
Silver by Norma Fox Mazer1990-1991
Don't Look Behind You by Lois Duncan1991-1992
The Face on the Milk Carton by Caroline B. Cooney1992-1993
Ryan White: My Own Story by Ryan White1993-1994
Jurassic Park by Michael Crichton1994-1995
Whatever Happened to Janie? by Caroline B. Cooney1995-1996
Harris and Me by Gary Paulsen1996-1997
Brian's Winter by Gary Paulsen1997-1998
Crash by Jerry Spinelli1998-1999
Ella Enchanted by Gail Carson Levine1999-2000
Annie's Baby: The Diary of Anonymous, a Pregnant Teenager by Anonymous2000-2001
The Transall Saga by Gary Paulsen2001-2002
Stargirl by Jerry Spinelli2002-2003
The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants by Ann Brashares2003-2004
Stormbreaker by Anthony Horowitz2004-2005
What My Mother Doesn't Know by Sonya Sones2005-2006
One of Those Hideous Books Where the Mother Dies by Sonya Sones2006-2007
Eragon by Christopher Paolini2007-2008
The Lightning Thief by Rick Riordan2008-2009

Award description

The Annual Winner from these nominees.


Related book awards

About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 171,960,470 books! | Top bar: Always visible