This site uses cookies to deliver our services, improve performance, for analytics, and (if not signed in) for advertising. By using LibraryThing you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your use of the site and services is subject to these policies and terms.

Book awards: Parliamentary Book Awards

Book awards by cover

1–8 of 9 ( next | show all )

Works (9)

Called to Account: How Corporate Bad Behaviour and Government Waste Combine to Cost us Millions. by Margaret HodgeBest Non-Fiction by a Parliamentarian, 2016
Citizen Clem: A Biography of Attlee by John BewBest Political Book by a non-Parliamentarian, 2016
The Long and Winding Road by Alan JohnsonBest Memoir by a Parliamentarian, 2016
Now is the Time by Melvyn BraggBest Fiction by a Parliamentarian, 2016
How to Stop Brexit (And Make Britain Great Again) by Nick CleggBest Non-Fiction by a Parliamentarian, 2017
Jo Cox: More in common by Brendan CoxBest Political Book by a non-Parliamentarian, 2017
A Woman's Work by Harriet HarmanBest Memoir by a Parliamentarian, 2017
Adam Smith: What He Thought, and Why it Matters by Jesse NormanBest Non-Fiction by a Parliamentarian, 2018
Why We Get the Wrong Politicians by Isabel HardmanBest Political Book by a Non-Parliamentarian, 2018

Award description



bergs47 (9), leselotte (1)
About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 138,853,001 books! | Top bar: Always visible