Search Site
This site uses cookies to deliver our services, improve performance, for analytics, and (if not signed in) for advertising. By using LibraryThing you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your use of the site and services is subject to these policies and terms.

Book awards: Philip K. Dick Award

Book awards by cover

Works (46)

Software by Rudy Rucker1982
The Anubis Gates by Tim Powers1983
Dinner at Deviant's Palace by Tim Powers1985
Neuromancer by William Gibson1985
Homunculus by James P. Blaylock1986
Strange Toys by Patricia Geary1987
400 Billion Stars by Paul J. McAuley1988
Wetware by Rudy V. B. Rucker1988
Subterranean Gallery by Richard Paul Russo1989
Points of Departure by Pat Murphy1990
King of Morning, Queen of Day by Ian McDonald1991
Through the Heart by Richard Grant1992
Elvissey by Jack Womack1993
Growing Up Weightless by John M. Ford1993
Mysterium by Robert Charles WilsonNovel 1994
Headcrash by Bruce Bethke1995
The Time Ships by Stephen Baxter1996
The Troika by Stepan Chapman1997
253 by Geoff Ryman1998
Vacuum Diagrams by Stephen Baxter1999
Only Forward by Michael Marshall Smith2000
Ship of Fools by Richard Paul Russo2001
The Mount: A Novel by Carol Emshwiller2002
Altered Carbon by Richard K. Morgan2003
Life by Gwyneth A. Jones2004
War Surf by M. M. Buckner2005
Spin Control by Chris Moriarty2006
Nova Swing by M. John Harrison2007
Emissaries from the Dead by Adam-Troy Castrotie, 2008
Terminal Mind by David Waltontie, 2008
Bitter Angels by C. L. Anderson2009
The Strange Affair of Spring Heeled Jack by Mark Hodder2010
Degrees of Freedom by Simon Morden2011
Equations of Life by Simon Morden2011
The Petrovitch Trilogy (The Complete First Three Novels) by Simon Morden2011
Theories of Flight by Simon Morden2011
Lost Everything by Brian Francis Slattery2012
Countdown City by Ben H. Winters2013
The Book of the Unnamed Midwife by Meg Elison2014
Apex by Ramez Naam2015
The Mercy Journals by Claudia Casper2016
Bannerless by Carrie Vaughn2017
Theory of Bastards by Audrey Schulman2018
Sooner or Later Everything Falls Into the Sea: Stories by Sarah Pinsker2019
Road Out of Winter: an apocalyptic thriller by Alison Stine2020
Dead Space by Kali Wallace2021

Award description

The Philip K. Dick Award is given annually to the best original science fiction paperback published each year in the US.


Related book awards


andyl (32), antqueen (25), gsides78 (16), zmeischa (11), karenb (8), Shortride (8), mentatjack (8), stephmo (7), davidgn (7), loremistress (7), sdobie (6), LamontCranston (6), SilentInAWay (6), PhoenixTerran (6), bergs47 (5), jburlinson (5), souloftherose (5), catcarlo (4), grimm (4), myshelves (3), philosojerk (3), r.orrison (3), JonHutchings (3), Fuente (3), KingRat (3), geitebukkeskjegg (3), DisassemblyOfReason (2), supersidvicious (2), slothman (2), RicketyCat (2), kd9 (1), amweb (1), tom1066 (1), jefbra (1), amanda4242 (1), hipdeep (1), Conkie (1), psybre (1), sjmccreary (1), timspalding (1), eswnr (1), SandraArdnas (1), homeless (1), aethercowboy (1), 1dragones (1), inblackink (1), Tumppu (1), HoldenCarver (1), auntmarge64 (1), jannis (1), Jarandel (1), Cecrow (1), NinieB (1), chani (1)
About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 170,280,269 books! | Top bar: Always visible