This site uses cookies to deliver our services, improve performance, for analytics, and (if not signed in) for advertising. By using LibraryThing you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your use of the site and services is subject to these policies and terms.

Book awards: Prix de L'Actuelle

Book awards by cover

1–4 of 4 ( show all )

Works (4)

Le domaine Cassaubon by Gilbert Langlois1971
Les tours de Babylone by Maurice Gagnon1972
La petite fleur du Vietnam by Clément Gaumont1973
La débarque by Raymond Plante1974

Award description

Années d'attribution : 1971-1974
Origine : Ce prix était géré par la maison d'édition L'Actuelle.



kirkeet (4)
About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 130,773,511 books! | Top bar: Always visible