Have you checked out SantaThing, LibraryThing's gift-giving tradition?
This site uses cookies to deliver our services, improve performance, for analytics, and (if not signed in) for advertising. By using LibraryThing you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your use of the site and services is subject to these policies and terms.

Book awards: Thriller Award

Book awards by cover

Works (55)

Laplace Demon by Adam FawerFirst Novel, 2006
The Patriots Club by Christopher ReichNovel, 2006
Pride Runs Deep by R. Cameron CookePaperback Original, 2006
Killer Instinct by Joseph FinderNovel, 2007
Mr. Clarinet by Nick StoneFirst Novel, 2007
An Unquiet Grave by P. J. ParrishPaperback Original, 2007
The Ghost by Robert HarrisNovel, 2008
Heart-Shaped Box by Joe HillFirst Novel, 2008
The Midnight Road by Tom PiccirilliPaperback Original, 2008
The Bodies Left Behind by Jeffery DeaverThriller of the Year, 2009
Child 44 by Tom Rob SmithFirst Novel, 2009
The Coldest Mile by Tom PiccirilliPaperback Original, 2010
The Neighbor by Lisa GardnerHard Cover Novel, 2010
Running from the Devil: A Novel by Jamie FrevelettiFirst Novel, 2010
Bad Blood by John SandfordHard Cover Novel, 2011
The Cold Room by J. T. EllisonPaperback Original, 2011
Still Missing by Chevy StevensFirst Novel, 2011
11/22/63 by Stephen KingHard Cover Novel, 2012
The Last Minute by Jeff AbbottPaperback Original, 2012
Spiral by Paul McEuenFirst Novel, 2012
The 500 by Matthew QuirkFirst Novel 2013
Blind Faith by CJ LyonsE-Book Orignial, 2013
False Memory by Dan KrokosYoung Adult 2013
Lake Country by Sean DoolittlePaperback Original 2013
Spilled Blood by Brian FreemanBest Hardcover 2013
All Our Yesterdays by Cristin TerrillYoung Adult, 2014
The Demonologist by Andrew PyperHardcover Novel, 2014
The One I Left Behind by Jennifer McMahonPaperback, 2014
Red Sparrow by Jason MatthewsFirst Novel, 2014
The World Beneath by Rebecca CantrellE-book Original, 2014
The Fever by Megan AbbottHard Cover Novel, 2015
Hard Fall by CJ LyonsE-Book, 2015
Moonlight Weeps by Vincent ZandriPaperback Original Novel, 2015
Nearly Gone by Elle CosimanoYoung Adult, 2015
The Weight of Blood by Laura McHughFirst Novel, 2015
Against All Enemies by John GilstrapPaperback, 2016
Bull Mountain by Brian PanowichFirst Novel, 2016
The Fifth Gospel by Ian CaldwellHard Cover Novel, 2016
Pretending to Be Erica by Michelle PainchaudYoung Adult, 2016
The Prisoner's Gold (The Hunters) by Chris KuzneskiE-Book, 2016
Before the Fall by Noah HawleyHard Cover Novel, 2017
The Body Reader by Anne FrasierPaperback, 2017
The Drifter by Nick PetrieFirst Novel, 2017
Romeo's Way by James Scott BellE-Book, 2017
Steeplejack: Book 1 in the Steeplejack series by A. J. HartleyYoung Adult, 2017
Final Girls by Riley SagerHard Cover Novel, 2018
The Freedom Broker (A Thea Paris Novel) by K. J. HoweFirst Novel, 2018
Grievance: A Novel by Christine BellPaperback Original, 2018
The Rains by Gregg HurwitzYoung Adult, 2018
Second Chance by Sean BlackE-Book Orignial, 2018
The Chalk Man by C. J. TudorFirst Novel, 2019
Girl at the Grave by Teri Bailey BlackYoung Adult, 2019
Jar of Hearts by Jennifer HillierHard Cover Novel, 2019
The Lost Man by Jane HarperPaperback Original, 2019
Pray for the Innocent (2018) by Alan OrloffE-Book Orignial, 2019

Award description

The International Thriller Writers awards prizes in several categories at the annual ThrillerFest.


Related book awards

Related places

About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 152,513,702 books! | Top bar: Always visible