12 messages this week
For all of you who enjoy a good thriller, a mystery story, bloody or not :o) To share opinions and get to know new authors! I'm thinking James …
17 messages this week
This is a group for everybody who loves to read Mysteries and Suspense. So come in and pull up a chair and tell us what Mystery or Suspense you are …
2 messages this week
For fans of British & Irish crime fiction in all its many guises - Ian Rankin, Lindsey Davis, P.D. James, Dorothy L. Sayers, Georgette Heyer, Sir …
For those who don't mind finding a body in the library as long as the blood doesn't get on the carpet...
For lovers of the original Sherlock Holmes stories, the various modern pastiches including Laurie King's Mary Russell series, and any offshoots …
A group for anyone who loves her books or the movies and TV specials based on them.
For fans of Nero Wolfe and his wisecracking sidekick Archie - an alternative meeting place to the old brownstone on West 35th Street. Orchid and crime …