5 messages this week
For all of you who enjoy a good thriller, a mystery story, bloody or not :o) To share opinions and get to know new authors! I'm thinking James …
13 messages this week
This is a group for everybody who loves to read Mysteries and Suspense. So come in and pull up a chair and tell us what Mystery or Suspense you are …
2 messages this week
For fans of British & Irish crime fiction in all its many guises - Ian Rankin, Lindsey Davis, P.D. James, Dorothy L. Sayers, Georgette Heyer, Sir …
2 messages this week
For those who don't mind finding a body in the library as long as the blood doesn't get on the carpet...
1 messages this week
This is (will be) the same Bookshelf as the LGBTQ/GSM (Gender and Sexual Minorities) Fantasy & Science Fiction group. We welcome all who are …
If you prefer your mysteries to transport you to another time and culture, here's the group for you! We're here to discuss mysteries set in any period …
A group for anyone who loves her books or the movies and TV specials based on them.
For fans of Nero Wolfe and his wisecracking sidekick Archie - an alternative meeting place to the old brownstone on West 35th Street. Orchid and crime …