16 messages this week
BookBalloon is about lively talk on the reading life and all things culture-related, including books, film, TV, music, home and garden (mostly …
2 messages this week
A group to discuss books set in the Star Trek universe (TOS, Animated, TNG, DS9, VOY, ENT, New Fronteir, Strange New Worlds). A group to discuss books …
4 messages this week
A community led group for film lovers, Blockbusters, Indies, Foreign Language, Old and New. All new topics welcome.
For readers of Doctor Who related fiction
For any fans of Joss Whedon and his work. From Toy Story to Buffy, from Firefly to X-Men. Anything Whedon-related has a place in the 'verse