This site uses cookies to deliver our services, improve performance, for analytics, and (if not signed in) for advertising. By using LibraryThing you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your use of the site and services is subject to these policies and terms.

Search TwistedCrapola's books

Members with TwistedCrapola's books

RSS feeds

Recently-added books

TwistedCrapola's reviews

Reviews of TwistedCrapola's books, not including TwistedCrapola's

 

Member: TwistedCrapola

CollectionsNone

ReviewsNone

TagsNone

About meWriter of weird fiction dark fantasy and satirical short stories, poetry and miscellany.I'm currently working on a book of weird fiction that will be published sometime in July, 2016. Dreams of the Damned will contain stories and poetry in the vein of Weird Fiction, Dark Fantasy and Satire. Also, artwork from the days of yore will grace its pages, and other miscellaneous Goodies await the intrepid reader!In Dreams of the Damned, once forgotten tales are told, in order to give peace to the souls of those who are lost.

About my libraryI read the same kind of fiction I write. In other words, anything strange will strike my interest.

GroupsNone

Homepagehttp://www.twistedcrapola.com

Favorite authorsNot set

Account typepublic, free

URLs /profile/TwistedCrapola (profile)
/catalog/TwistedCrapola (library)

Member sinceJul 9, 2016

About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 128,974,390 books! | Top bar: Always visible