This site uses cookies to deliver our services, improve performance, for analytics, and (if not signed in) for advertising. By using LibraryThing you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your use of the site and services is subject to these policies and terms.

Search iamFOXFIRE's books

Members with iamFOXFIRE's books

RSS feeds

Recently-added books

iamFOXFIRE's reviews

Reviews of iamFOXFIRE's books, not including iamFOXFIRE's

Helper badges

Common KnowledgeCover UploadingHelperGolden Pear

 

Member: iamFOXFIRE

CollectionsTo Re-Read (9), To Replace (5), Your library (860), Currently reading (5), Favorites (122), To read (40), Read in 2019 (23), Read in 2018 (109), Read in 2017 (52), Read in 2016 (8), Read in 2015 (26), Read in 2014 (4), Read in 2013 (20), Read in 2012 (19), Read in 2011 (14), Read but unowned (60), The Madwoman in the Attic Reading List (10), All collections (920)

Reviews6 reviews

TagsMSE Library (28), Re-read 2018 (14), Heian Period (6), Re-read 2019 (4), Re-read 2015 (4), 2 Volume Set (3), Re-read 2016 (2), Re-read 2013 (2), Re-read 2017 (2), Re-read 2011 (1) — see all tags

MediaBook (920), Paper Book (905), Audiobook (2), Ebook (13)

Cloudstag cloud, author cloud, tag mirror

Groups2017- BIG FAT BOOKS CHALLENGE, Fans of Joyce Carol Oates, Feminist Theory, Lesbian Bookworms, One LibraryThing, One Book, Queer and Trans Lit, Queer Nation, Queery, ReadaThing, TBR Challenge

MembershipER. LibraryThing Early Reviewers/Member Giveaway

LocationPhiladelphia

Favorite authorsNot set

Account typepublic, lifetime

URLs /profile/iamFOXFIRE (profile)
/catalog/iamFOXFIRE (library)

Member sinceDec 10, 2016

Currently readingTHE FORCE OF DESTINY A History of Italy Since 1796 by Duggan Christopher
How Not to Write a Novel: 200 Classic Mistakes and How to Avoid Them--A Misstep-by-Misstep Guide by Howard Mittelmark
Fingersmith by Sarah Waters
LGBTQ America: A Theme Study of Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender and Queer History by Department of the Interior National Park Service
The Universe Today Ultimate Guide to Viewing The Cosmos: Everything You Need to Know to Become an Amateur Astronomer by David Dickinson

About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 134,732,380 books! | Top bar: Always visible