This site uses cookies to deliver our services, improve performance, for analytics, and (if not signed in) for advertising. By using LibraryThing you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your use of the site and services is subject to these policies and terms.

Search iamFOXFIRE's books

Members with iamFOXFIRE's books

Helper badges

Common KnowledgeCover UploadingHelperGolden PearRainbowNest BadgePride Flag

 

Member: iamFOXFIRE

CollectionsYour library (1,048), Currently reading (5), Favorites (161), To Re-Read (10), To Replace (2), Read in 2021 (55), Read in 2020 (15), Read in 2019 (38), Read in 2018 (108), Read in 2017 (52), Read in 2016 (8), Read in 2015 (27), Read in 2014 (4), Read in 2013 (20), Read in 2012 (19), Read in 2011 (14), Read but unowned (72), All collections (1,120)

Reviews6 reviews

TagsMSE Library (28), Audiobook (22), eBook (20), Re-read 2018 (14), Heian Period (6), Re-read 2015 (4), Re-read 2019 (4), 2 Volume Set (3), Re-read 2013 (2), Re-read 2017 (2) — see all tags

MediaBook (1,119), Paper Book (1,081), Audiobook (16), Ebook (22), Other (1)

Cloudstag cloud, author cloud, tag mirror

Groups2017- BIG FAT BOOKS CHALLENGE, Fans of Joyce Carol Oates, Feminist Theory, Lesbian Bookworms, One LibraryThing, One Book, Queer and Trans Lit, Queer Nation, Queery, ReadaThing, TBR Challenge

MembershipER. LibraryThing Early Reviewers/Member Giveaway

LocationPhiladelphia

Favorite authorsNot set

Account typepublic

URLs /profile/iamFOXFIRE (profile)
/catalog/iamFOXFIRE (library)

Member sinceDec 10, 2016

Currently readingTHE FORCE OF DESTINY A History of Italy Since 1796 by Duggan Christopher
Moomin: The Deluxe Anniversary Edition by Tove Jansson
Embrace Your Weird: Face Your Fears and Unleash Creativity by Felicia Day
How to Survive a Plague: The Inside Story of How Citizens and Science Tamed AIDS by David France
Gender Trouble: Feminism and the Subversion of Identity (Routledge Classics) by Judith Butler

About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 159,051,058 books! | Top bar: Always visible