Big news! LibraryThing is now free to all! Read the blog post and discuss the change on Talk.
dismiss
This site uses cookies to deliver our services, improve performance, for analytics, and (if not signed in) for advertising. By using LibraryThing you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your use of the site and services is subject to these policies and terms.

Search notyourkimmy's books

Random books from notyourkimmy's library

This Side Of Paradise by F. Scott Fitzgerald

The Woman's Room by Marilyn French

Jeeves and the Feudal Spirit by P. G. Wodehouse

Christine by Stephen King

Animal Farm: Centennial Edition by George Orwell

Blood (Fearless 9) by Francine Pascal

The Woman Chaser by Charles Willeford

Members with notyourkimmy's books

RSS feeds

Recently-added books

notyourkimmy's reviews

Reviews of notyourkimmy's books, not including notyourkimmy's

Helper badges

Fiver

 

Member: notyourkimmy

Collectionsread and owned (4), hiatus (4), might read (35), on ipod (8), Your library (15), Wishlist (34), Currently reading (2), To read (12), Read but unowned (44), Favorites (13), All collections (149)

ReviewsNone

Tagsyoung adult (14), fiction (10), 1920s (9), free (8), classics (4), mystery (3), crime (1), american (1), children (1), pulp (1) — see all tags

MediaBook (149), Paper Book (146), Audiobook (1), Ebook (2)

Cloudstag cloud, author cloud, tag mirror

About meI just got back into reading, after taking a break for a few years. I like a lot of different genres, and love reading fiction from different times and places.

About my libraryeclectic

Groups20-Something LibraryThingers, ARC Junkies, BookMooching, Books that made me think, Crime, Thriller & Mystery, Fans of Joyce Carol Oates, Feminist Theory, Freebies, Book Giveaways and Contests, Girlybooks, Golden Age Illustratorsshow all groups

Favorite authorsAlan Alda, Graham Chapman, Arthur Conan Doyle, F. Scott Fitzgerald, Stephen Fry, Christopher Golden, Nancy Holder, Susanna Kaysen, Stephen King, Joyce Carol Oates, George Orwell, Francine Pascal, Sylvia Plath, Edgar Allan Poe, Joss Whedon, Walt Whitman, P. G. Wodehouse (Shared favorites)

MembershipER. LibraryThing Early Reviewers/Member Giveaway

Also onFacebook, Twitter

LocationOhio

Account typepublic

URLs /profile/notyourkimmy (profile)
/catalog/notyourkimmy (library)

Member sinceDec 27, 2011

Currently readingMy Man Jeeves by P. G. Wodehouse
Black Wings Has My Angel by Elliott Chaze

About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 149,184,809 books! | Top bar: Always visible