This site uses cookies to deliver our services, improve performance, for analytics, and (if not signed in) for advertising. By using LibraryThing you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your use of the site and services is subject to these policies and terms.

Publisher Series: [Collins] Library of Classics

Publisher Series by cover

1–5 of 5 ( show all )

Works (5)

Cranford by Elizabeth Gaskell
David Copperfield by Charles Dickens
The Heart of Midlothian by Sir Walter Scott
Oliver Twist by Charles Dickens
The Pilgrim's Progress by John Bunyannot in English Common Knowledge

Series description

Related publisher series

Related events

Related book awards

About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 136,361,945 books! | Top bar: Always visible