This site uses cookies to deliver our services, improve performance, for analytics, and (if not signed in) for advertising. By using LibraryThing you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your use of the site and services is subject to these policies and terms.

Publisher Series: Donald M. Grant Conan

Publisher Series by cover

1–7 of 11 ( next | show all )

Works (11)

Conan: People of the Black Circle by Robert E. Howardbook 1
A Witch Shall be Born by Robert E. Howardbook 2
The Tower of the Elephant by Robert E. Howardbook 3
Red Nails by Robert E. Howardbook 4
Devil in Iron by Robert E. Howardbook 5
Rogues in the House by Robert E. Howardbook 6
Queen of the Black Coast by Robert E. Howardbook 7
Conan and the Jewels of Gwahlur by P. Craig Russellbook 8
Black Colossus [collection] by Robert Ervin Howardbook 9
Pool of the Black One by Robert Ervin Howardbook 10
Conan the Conqueror by Robert E. Howardbook 11

Series description


yoyogod (12), Noisy (3), paradoxosalpha (3), stevenmg (2), 2wonderY (1), NinieB (1), prosfilaes (1), vicwong (1), Gregzilla (1)
About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 136,466,030 books! | Top bar: Always visible