Search Site
This site uses cookies to deliver our services, improve performance, for analytics, and (if not signed in) for advertising. By using LibraryThing you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your use of the site and services is subject to these policies and terms.

Publisher Series: Easton Press Masterpieces of Science Fiction

Publisher Series by cover

Works (55)

2001: A Space Odyssey by Arthur C. Clarke
Animal Farm by George Orwell
Babel-17 by Samuel R. Delany
The Black Cloud by Fred Hoyle
Brute Orbits by George Zebrowski
City by Clifford D. Simak
The Claw of the Conciliator by Gene Wolfe
A Clockwork Orange by Anthony Burgess
Dandelion Wine by Ray Bradbury
The Day of the Triffids by John Wyndham
The Dead Zone by Stephen King
The Diamond Age by Neal Stephenson
The Dispossessed by Ursula K. Le Guin
Do Androids Dream of Electric Sheep? by Philip K. Dick
Doomsday Book by Connie Willis
Downbelow Station by C. J. Cherryh
Dragonflight by Anne McCaffrey
Dune by Frank Herbert
Dying Inside by Robert Silverberg
Ender's Game by Orson Scott Card
Fahrenheit 451 by Ray Bradbury
Falling Free by Lois McMaster Bujold
Forever Peace by Joe Haldeman
The Forever War by Joe Haldeman
The Foundation Trilogy by Isaac Asimov
From the Earth to the Moon by Jules Verne
Gateway by Frederik Pohl
The Gods Themselves by Isaac Asimov
Green Mars by Kim Stanley Robinson
The Healer's War by Elizabeth Ann Scarborough
The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy by Douglas Adams
The humanoids by Jack Williamson
Islands in the Net by Bruce Sterling
The Left Hand of Darkness by Ursula K. Le Guin
Lest Darkness Fall by L. Sprague de Camp
Lord of Light by Roger Zelazny
The Martian Chronicles by Ray Bradbury
The Moon and the Sun by Vonda N. McIntyre
The Mote in God's Eye by Larry Niven
Moving Mars by Greg Bear
Nineteen Eighty-Four by George Orwell
Odd John by Olaf Stapledon
She by H. Rider Haggard
The Sirens of Titan by Kurt Vonnegut
The Snow Queen by Joan D. Vinge
Solaris by Stanisław Lem
Speaker for the Dead by Orson Scott Card
Stand on Zanzibar by John Brunner
Starship Troopers by Robert A. Heinlein
The Terminal Experiment by Robert J. Sawyer
This Immortal by Roger Zelazny
To Your Scattered Bodies Go by Philip José Farmer
The War of the Worlds by H. G. Wells
Way Station by Clifford D. Simak
What Mad Universe by Fredric Brown

Series description

The ultimate library of science-fiction classics...
Masterpieces of Science Fiction spans the entire history of the genre and encompasses an extraordinary range of work... from Jules Verne and H.G. Wells to Isaac Asimov, Arthur C. Clarke, and more.

Numerous Hugo and Nebula Award-winning novels are included, and as a highlight of this stunning leather-bound collection, five authors—Orson Scott Card, Frederik Pohl, Ray Bradbury, Robert Silverberg, and Anne McCaffrey—will personally sign their volumes.

Related publisher series

Related new publisher series