This site uses cookies to deliver our services, improve performance, for analytics, and (if not signed in) for advertising. By using LibraryThing you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your use of the site and services is subject to these policies and terms.

Publisher Series: Heart of Oak Sea Classics

Publisher Series by cover

1–7 of 10 ( next | show all )

Works (10)

The Black Ship by Dudley Pope
Decision at Trafalgar by Dudley Pope
Doctor Dogbody's Leg by James N. Hall
Lord Cochrane, Seaman, Radical, Liberator by Christopher Lloyd
Mr. Midshipman Easy by Frederick Marryat
Percival Keene by Frederick Marryat
Peter Simple by Frederick Marryat
The Rover by Joseph Conrad
Tom Cringle's Log by Michael Scott
The Wing-and-Wing, or, Le Feu-Follet by James Fenimore Cooper

Series description


lorax (10), NinieB (3), Cynfelyn (2), emsoahsd (2), shj2be (1), hdcanis (1), ArthurRansome (1)
About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 136,475,640 books! | Top bar: Always visible