Search Site
This site uses cookies to deliver our services, improve performance, for analytics, and (if not signed in) for advertising. By using LibraryThing you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your use of the site and services is subject to these policies and terms.

Publisher Series: Ignatius Critical Editions

Publisher Series by cover

Works (26)

Adventures of Huckleberry Finn (The Ignatius Critical Editions) by Mark Twain
The Confessions of St. Augustine by Saint Augustine
The Consolation of Philosophy by Boethius
Dracula by Bram Stoker
Frankenstein (Ignatius Critical Edition) by Mary Shelley
Great Expectations (Ignatius Critical Edition) by Charles Dickens
Gulliver's Travels (Ignatius Critical Edition) by Jonathan Swift
Hamlet by William Shakespeare
Jane Eyre by Charlotte Brontë
Julius Caesar by William Shakespeare
King Lear by William Shakespeare
Loss and Gain: The Story of a Convert by John Henry Newman
Macbeth by William Shakespeare
The Merchant of Venice by William Shakespeare
Moby Dick (The Ignatius Critical Editions) by Herman Melville
Othello by William Shakespeare
The Picture of Dorian Gray by Oscar Wilde
Pride and Prejudice (Ignatius Critical Editions) by Jane Austen
The Red Badge of Courage by Stephen Crane
The Romantic poets: Blake, Wordsworth, and Coleridge by Joseph Pearce
Romeo and Juliet by William Shakespeare
The Scarlet Letter: Ignatius Critical Editions by Nathaniel Hawthorne
Sense and Sensibility by Jane Austen
A Tale of Two Cities [Ignatius Critical Edition] by Charles Dickens
Uncle Tom's Cabin by Harriet Beecher Stowe
Wuthering Heights [Ignatius Critical Edition] by Emily Brontë

Series description

Related publisher series

Related new publisher series