This site uses cookies to deliver our services, improve performance, for analytics, and (if not signed in) for advertising. By using LibraryThing you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your use of the site and services is subject to these policies and terms.

Publisher Series: Oxford Illustrated Dickens

Publisher Series by cover

1–8 of 21 ( next | show all )

Works (21)

The Pickwick Papers by Charles Dickens1
David Copperfield by Charles Dickens2
Bleak House by Charles Dickens3
A Tale of Two Cities by Charles Dickens4
Oliver Twist by Charles Dickens5
Nicholas Nickleby by Charles Dickens6
Dombey and Son by Charles Dickens7
The Old Curiosity Shop by Charles Dickens8
Martin Chuzzlewit by Charles Dickens9
Our Mutual Friend by Charles Dickens10
Christmas Stories by Charles Dickens11
Sketches by Boz by Charles Dickens12
Great Expectations by Charles Dickens13
Little Dorrit by Charles Dickens14
Barnaby Rudge by Charles Dickens15
Christmas Books by Charles Dickens16
Hard Times by Charles Dickens17
The Mystery of Edwin Drood by Charles Dickens18
American Notes / Pictures from Italy by Charles Dickens19
Master Humphrey's Clock and A Child's History of England by Charles Dickens20
The Uncommercial Traveller and Reprinted Pieces by Charles Dickens21

Series description

Related publisher series

Related book awards

About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 134,867,991 books! | Top bar: Always visible