This site uses cookies to deliver our services, improve performance, for analytics, and (if not signed in) for advertising. By using LibraryThing you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your use of the site and services is subject to these policies and terms.

Publisher Series: Science Fiction Master Series

Publisher Series by cover

1–8 of 16 ( next | show all )

Works (16)

Brain Wave by Poul Anderson
Bring the Jubilee by Ward Moore
The Caltraps of Time by David I. Masson
First on Mars by Rex Gordon
Gulliver of Mars by Edwin L. Arnold
Land under England by Joseph O'Neill
Martian Time-Slip by Philip K. Dick
Memoirs of a Spacewoman by Naomi Mitchison
The Mind of Mr. Soames by Charles Eric Maine
Mission of Gravity by Hal Clement
The Paradox Men by Charles L. Harness
Ring Around the Sun by Clifford D. Simak
The Strange Invaders by Alun Llewellyn
A Transatlantic Tunnel, Hurrah! by Harry Harrison
Voyages to the Moon and the Sun by Cyrano de Bergerac
You Shall Know Them by Vercors

Series description

Related series

Related events


Dirk_P_Broer (22), Sylak (12), catcarlo (4), m_k_m (3), blkrk4000 (3), Vvolodymyr (2), Monnikje (2), nicbarnard (2), lorax (1), Petroglyph (1), SandraArdnas (1), souloftherose (1), Kuiperdolin (1), StevenTX (1), konallis (1)
About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 136,302,429 books! | Top bar: Always visible