This site uses cookies to deliver our services, improve performance, for analytics, and (if not signed in) for advertising. By using LibraryThing you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your use of the site and services is subject to these policies and terms.

Publisher Series: The Selected Works of Mahasweta Devi

Publisher Series by cover

1–4 of 4 ( show all )

Works (4)

Bait: Four Stories (Seagull Books - What Was Communism?) by Mahasweta Devi
Bitter Soil by Mahasweta Devi
Mahasweta Devi Breast Stories by Mahasweta Devi
Mother of 1084 by Mahasweta Devi

Series description


ScattershotSteph (5)
About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 130,763,108 books! | Top bar: Always visible