This site uses cookies to deliver our services, improve performance, for analytics, and (if not signed in) for advertising. By using LibraryThing you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your use of the site and services is subject to these policies and terms.

Publisher Series: The Oxford Sherlock Holmes

Publisher Series by cover

1–7 of 9 ( next | show all )

Works (9)

A Study in Scarlet by Arthur Conan Doyle1
The Sign of the Four by Arthur Conan Doyle2
The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle3
The Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes by Arthur Conan Doyle4
The Hound of the Baskervilles by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle5
The Return of Sherlock Holmes by Arthur Conan Doyle6
The Valley of Fear by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle7
His Last Bow by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle8
The Case-Book of Sherlock Holmes by Arthur Conan Doyle9

Series description

Related publisher series

Related book awards


bertilak (20), geitebukkeskjegg (13), longway (13), abbottthomas (13), NinieB (8), andejons (6), datrappert (6), Bouquin (5), dimi777 (4), pstidsen (4), yllanes (4), jaarnitaival (3), al.vick (3), TerenceHearsay (3), PhaedraB (3), mistery (3), daisy_may (2), catcarlo (2), leselotte (1), anlashok666 (1), raffaele.parisi1946 (1), Petroglyph (1), supersidvicious (1), linnet54 (1), Sylak (1), mpedja (1), TopFiveBooks (1), GwynethM (1), jefbra (1), wpwhite (1)
About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 137,404,547 books! | Top bar: Always visible