Book Series for CCJones72

Series that books in CCJones72's library belong to

Summary: 214 Series

The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People

Aaron Falk

Adventure Series

The Adventurous Four

Alan Grant

All Souls

Alphabet Sisters

Amelia Peabody [Chronological Order]

Amelia Peabody [Publication order]

American School of Needlework

Anne of Green Gables {L. M. Montgomery}

Artemis Fowl

Aurora Teagarden

The Australian Trilogy

The Barsetshire Chronicles

Ben Bartholomew Mystery Series

Better Homes and Gardens Gardener's Collection

Bishop/Special Crimes Unit

Blackboard Books

The Borrowers


Brian's Saga

British Library Writers' Lives Series

Brock And Kolla

Brother Cadfael

Caddie Woodlawn

Cairo Jim

Camp Half-Blood

Cape Refuge


Carol Jordan/Tony Hill

Charlie and the Chocolate Factory

Charlotte & Thomas Pitt


Chocolate War


Chronicles of Narnia

Chronicles of Narnia, Chronological by story

The Colours of Madeleine

Complete Idiot's Guide

Cormac Reilly

Cormoran Strike

Crime Writers Association Anthology

Cyrus Haven

Darwin Awards


DI Kelly Porter

DI Mike Croft

Dido Hoare


Dr Anya Crichton

Die drei ???

Duncan Kincaid/Gemma James

Eddie Flynn (Cavanagh)

Eden Glassie mystery

Ella Marconi

Emily Trilogy

Enid Blyton's Family Stories

Europa Series

Eyewitness Books

Farm Children



The Five Love Languages

Five Towns Series

Fortune's Rocks Quartet

Francis Hancock


Gina Champion

The Girl, the Dog and the Writer

Girls' Night In Anthologies

Grant County

Grayle Underhill/Bobby Maiden

The Great Library

The Hardy Boys

Harley Quin

Harriet the Spy

Harry Devlin

Harry Potter

A Haunted Home Renovation Mystery

Hercule Poirot

The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy

Howdunit Series

The Hunger Games

Hungry Plague

The Impossible Quest

Indian in the Cupboard


Inspector Banks

Inspector Wexford

Isabel Dalhousie

Jack West Junior

James N. Frey, How to Write

Jessie Driver

Joseph O'Loughlin

The Joy of Quilting

Karen Pirie

Kate Brannigan

Katy Did

Kay Scarpetta

Keys to the Kingdom

Lady Vespasia

Lake District Mysteries

The Land of Stories

Languedoc Trilogy

Laura Principal

Lincoln Rhyme

Lindsay Gordon

Little House novels, chronological order

Little House: The Laura Years

Little Women

Lives of the Mayfair Witches

Lockwood & Co

The Lord of the Rings

Lost in the Snow

Lucky Harbor

Lynley & Havers

The Magic Faraway Tree

The Magic Pudding


Maisie Dobbs

Matilda Saga

Max and Me Mysteries

The Maze Runner

Meg Duncan

Memories in the Making

Merrily Watkins


Milton St John

Miss Marple

Miss Marple: Chronological

Mississippi Series

Mitchell & Markby


The Mortal Instruments

Nancy Drew


No Time For Goodbye

Nora Gavin and Cormac Maguire

Notting Hill Mysteries

A Novel Idea Mystery

One of Us is Lying


Outlands trilogy

Oxford Books of Prose

Oxford Quick Reference


Oz : Baum

Percy Jackson and the Olympians

Perfectly Criminal

Peter Diamond

Phryne Fisher Mysteries

The Power Of One

Prison Break Trilogy

Promise Falls

Queens of England

Radlett and Montdore

The Rats of NIMH


Rebecca of Sunnybrook Farm (abridged adaptations)

Repairman Jack

Reverse Poetry

Ridley Jones

Riordan's Demi-Gods

Robert Langdon

Roderick Alleyn

Roger Ascham

Sara Linton

The Secret History of the World Chronological Order

The Secret History of the World Publication Order

Seven Little Australians

The Shadowhunter Chronicles

Shadowhunter Novels: Official Timeline

Shane Schofield

Sherlock Holmes


Skulduggery Pleasant {Derek Landy}

Sookie Stackhouse

Space Demons

The Spellman Files

Spilling Detectives


Stealing Shadows Trilogy

Superintendent Battle

I Survived

Sybylla Melvyn duology

Tales of My Landlord

Temperance Brennan

Tess Monaghan

Thea Osborne

The Three Investigators

Thursday Next

Time Traveller's Guide


To Kill a Mockingbird

Tom Sawyer

Tommy and Tuppence


The Tripods

Trish Maguire