Book Series for KristinSusanne

Series that books in KristinSusanne's library belong to

Summary: 186 Series

5-Minute Stories

Aaron Falk

Adam Dalgliesh

Alan Grant

Alaska Wild Mysteries

Alice's Adventures

All Souls

Andrew Lang's Fairy Books

Anne of Green Gables

Architecture and Design Library

Bartholomew Cubbins

Berenstain Bears

Bess Crawford

Big Stone Gap

Blandings Castle

The Borgias (Dunant)

Brave Little Tailor (Disney)

Bulfinch's Mythology

Cars (Disney•Pixar)

The Cat in the Hat

The Century Trilogy

Charles & Mélanie Fraser/Malcolm & Suzanne Rannoch, chronological order

Charles & Mélanie Fraser/Malcolm & Suzanne Rannoch, publication order

Charles and Mélanie

The Checquy Files

Childcraft: The How and Why Library 1954-61

Chronicles of Narnia

Chronicles of Narnia, Chronological by story

Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs (books)

Cold Sassy

Connie Goodwin

Cordelia Gray

Cormoran Strike

Country Girls trilogy

A Court of Thorns and Roses

Crazy Ladies

D.D. Warren

Delilah Drummond

Detective Elin Warner

DI Louisa Smith

Disney Boekenclub

Disney Princess

Disney Princess: Happily Ever After Stories

Disney Scary Storybook Collection

Disney's Read-Aloud Storybooks

Disney's Storybook Collections

Disney's Wonderful World of Reading

DK Character Encyclopedias

Doctor Who {non-TV}

Dr. Laszlo Kreizler

The Dublin Saga

Duncan Kincaid/Gemma James

The Duport Inheritance

The Early Days of Oz

Elmwood Springs, Missouri

Emily of New Moon

The Extraordinary Voyages

Fantasia / The Sorcerer's Apprentice (Disney)

The Far Pavilions

Flavia de Luce

Folly Island

Frederica Potter Quartet

The Friend Zone

Frog and Toad

The Gilded Wolves

Glacier Park Mysteries

The Glass Books of the Dream Eaters

Golden Cage

Gothic Saga

Harry Potter

Harry Potter's Schoolbooks

Hawaiian Ladies' Riding Society

The Heaven Tree


Helen of Troy

Henry IV

His Dark Materials

The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy

Holt cycle

Homer's Epic Cycle


Horwood's Wind in the Willows - pub. order

Horwood's Wind in the Willows - story order

The Ibis Trilogy

In Paradise

Jack Finney's Time and Again

Jackson Brodie

Jaipur Trilogy


Jim Clemo


Karen Pirie

Kate Webster

Kingsbridge {Chronological Order}

Kingsbridge {Publication Order}

Kurt Wallander

Lacey Flint

Lane Winslow

Li Du

Lilac Girls

Little Women

Lives of the Twelve Caesars

Living Lights

The Lord of the Rings

Lord Peter Wimsey

Love Medicine

Lowcountry Summer

Lowcountry Tales

Lymond Chronicles

Lynley & Havers

Marian Sutro

McNulty Family

The Memoirs of Cleopatra

Mickey club du livre



Milton's Paradise

Mitford Murders

Montague Egg

Monty Bodkin

Moosepath League

The Moosepath League: Chronological Order

The Moosepath League: Published Order

Mr. Mulliner

The Mysterious Benedict Society

No Fear Shakespeare

Nora Fischer


Oz : Baum

Oz : Famous Forty

Oz : Smith

Oz : Snow

Oz : Thompson

The Passage Trilogy

Pat of Silver Bush

Peter Pan

Peter Wimsey & Harriet Vane

Peyton Place

Pixar Animated Films


Port William Membership

Practical Magic

The Psammead Trilogy


Radlett and Montdore

Ralph S. Mouse

Ratatouille (Disney•Pixar)

Rebecka Martinsson

Redwall: Chronological Order

Redwall: Publication Order

Robert Lopshire’s Spot

Roderick Alleyn

The Roots of Chaos

Saratoga Woods


Sherlock Holmes


Simon Serrailler

Sisters of Misery

Spoils of Time

St. Oswald's

Stefan Gillespie

The Story Girl

The Tattooist of Auschwitz

The Time Quintet

Todd Family

Tom Sawyer

Tom Sawyer (2)

Toy Story (Disney•Pixar)

Trot and Cap'n Bill Series


Tuscan Memoirs


Uncle Fred

Usborne Young Reading

Van Zale

Vera Stanhope

Voyage of the Basset

The Wedding Date

Welcome to Night Vale

The Wheel of Fortune

Wind in the Willows

Wire in the Blood


Wolf Hall Trilogy

The Wubbulous World of Dr. Seuss