Book Series for dennymeta

Series that books in dennymeta's library belong to

Summary: 301 Series


The A-Team

Adrian Mole

Alan Moore's Lost Girls

All Set In Beerlight

Anita Blake, Vampire Hunter

Anno Dracula

Armada Handbooks

Armstrong Trilogy

Artemis Fowl

Artificial Reality Division

Asimov's Caliban

Asimov's Universe

The Asteroid Wars

Avery Cates

Back to the Future

Ballad of Wuntvor

The Baroque Cycle


Batman Movie Novelizations

Battlestar Galactica: Original Series


Biggles - Chronological List

Biggles - Dutch Chron.

Biggles - Dutch Pub. Order

Bill, the Galactic Hero

Bio of a Space Tyrant

The Black Magician Trilogy

Blade Runner

Bloodsucking Fiends

Blue Ant

The Book of Lost Things

Book of Years

Born Pockets


Bridge Trilogy

The Bromeliad


Charlie Muffin

Chicks in Chainmail

Childe Cycle

Chronicles of Narnia: Chronological

Chronicles of Narnia: Publication order



Code Three

CoDominium Internal Chronology

Coelura Series

The Collected Short Stories Of Philip K. Dick

Comic Tales of Fantasy

Commonwealth Universe

Cookie Orbach

The Cornelius Chronicles



Crystal Singer Trilogy

The Culture

Culture Texts

Cyber Noir

D. D. Harriman

The Dancers at the End of Time

The Dark Tower

Darwin Series


Demons (Friesner)

Destination: Void Universe

Dice Man


Dinosaur Planet

Dirk Gently


Discworld Companion

Discworld Mapps

Discworld: City Watch

Discworld: Death

Discworld: Gods

Discworld: Industrial

Discworld: Rincewind

Discworld: Susan

Discworld: Tiffany Aching

Discworld: Witches

Discworld: Young Adult

DNA Cowboys

Doctor Who Find Your Fate

Doctor Who {non-TV}

Doctor Who: Classic TV series

Doctor Who: Target Novelisations: Broadcast order

Doctor Who: Target Novelisations: Doctor Who Library order

Doctor Who: Target Novelisations: Publication order

Doctor Who: TV series


Dragon Prince

Dragon Star

Dragonriders of Pern (original trilogy)

Dragonriders of Pern: Chronological Order

Dragonriders of Pern: Publication Order

The Duncton Chronicles


Dune: Complete Chronology

The Edge Chronicles

The Edge Chronicles: Chronological by story

Empire of Isher

The End of Time

Engines of Light

The Eon Series

The Eschaton

The Eternal Champion

Exploits of Ebenezum

Fall Revolution - timeline 1

Fall Revolution - timeline 2

Federated Sentient Planets Universe


First Uplift Trilogy

The Football Factory Trilogy

Forever War


Foundation Expanded Universe



Future History

Galactic Empire

Galactic Empires

Galactic Milieu

Gap Series

The Gentleman Bastards Sequence

Grand Tour

The Grand Tour Series--Reader's Order

The Great Ship

Greg Mandel

Gremlins Movie Novelization

Hainish Cycle

Hainish Cycle, Chronological

Halting State

The Han Solo Trilogy

Harper Hall Trilogy

The Heechee Saga

The Heechee Saga: Story Order

Heinlein Juveniles


His Dark Materials

The Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy

In a Nutshell - O'Reilly

Incarnations of Immortality



Isaac Asimov's Robot Mysteries

Isaac Asimov's Robot Series

John Russo's 'The Living Dead'

Johnny Maxwell

Jump 225

Just William

The Karate Kid

The Kefahuchi Tract

The Kingkiller Chronicle

Klutz Book

Knightmare Gamebook

Known Space


Last Legionary

The Last Vampire

The Laundry

Layer Cake

Lazarus Long

Lensman: Chronological order

Lensman: Publication order

Little Brother

Lives of the Mayfair Witches

London Below

The Lord of the Rings

Lord Tedric

Lucifer {2000-2006}

Mack Bolan: The Executioner

The Magic Kingdom of Landover

The Mammoth Book of 20th Century Science Fiction

Mammoth Science Fiction


Manny Decker



Master of Magics

Merchant Princes

Modern Mythology

Moorcock's Multiverse

The Mote in God's Eye

Myth Adventures

Near Space

New Worlds

New Worlds SF

Nicholas Linnear/Ninja Cycle

Night's Dawn

Number Of The Beast

Nursery Crime

O'Reilly Cookbook series

O'Reilly Java Series

Omni Odysseys

Once Were Warriors



Parrish Plessis

Pegasus Trilogy