Book Series for rpuchalsky

Series that books in rpuchalsky's library belong to

All BooksCustom
Summary: 663 Series


Ab urbe condita

The Academy: Priscilla Hutchins

Adventures of Alyx

The Adventures of Luther Arkwright

Aether Series

African Trilogy

After Such Knowledge

After Such Knowledge: Publication order

Age of Bronze


The Albany Cycle

The Albino Underground

Aleutian Trilogy

Alex Benedict

Allan Quatermain

Alliance-Union Universe

Alliance-Union Universe: Publishing order


Ambient - chronological

American Gods

American Splendor

American Splendor Singles

Andrew Lang's Fairy Books

The Andromeda Strain

Annals of the Chosen


Anvil of the World

Apprentice Adept

Arabian Nights, adapted by Jack Zipes from the Burton translation

Arbai trilogy

Ardneh's World

D'Artagnan Romances

The Arthurian Merlin Saga

Artificial Reality Division

The Asian Saga

Associated Shades

The Authority

The Authority [1999-2002]

Autobiography of Leonard Woolf

Avalon, Chronological Order

Avalon, Published Order

The Awakeners


The Badger

The Baroque Cycle

Der Barrayar-Zyklus




Battle Circle

Becoming Alien

The Belgariad

Belgariad universe

The Best of 2000 AD

Big Planet

Bill, the Galactic Hero

The Biography of Manuel in order of publication

The Biography of the Life of Manuel

Black Dragon

Black Orchid

Blade of the Immortal

Blade Runner

Blue Ant


Book of Lost Swords

Book of Swords {Fred Saberhagen}

Book of the Dun Cow

The Book of the New Sun

A Book Of... Folktales

Books of the South

Boorstin's Histories

Born Pockets

Bridge Trilogy

Buck Godot

The Cadwal Chronicles

California Poetry Series

Call of Cthulhu Fiction

Calvin and Hobbes

Camelot 3000

Canopus in Argos: Archives

Captain Nemo Trilogy

Cardboard Box of the Rings

Carl Newell Jackson Lectures

Casher O'Neill

Castle Perilous

Castle Waiting


The Changing Light at Sandover


Chaos (Kapp)

Charlotte Perkins Gilman's Utopias

Childe Cycle

Chronicles of Amber

Chronicles of America

Chronicles of an Age of Darkness

The Chronicles of Chrestomanci: Chronological Order {Diana Wynne Jones}

The Chronicles of Chrestomanci: Publication Order {Diana Wynne Jones}

Chronicles of Count Brass

Chronicles of Master Li and Number Ten Ox

Chronicles of Narnia

Chronicles of Narnia, Chronological by story

The Chronicles of Shadow Valley

Chronicles of the Black Company

Chronicles of the King's Tramp

Chrétian's Arthurian Romances

Churchill's The Second World War

Cities of the Interior

City Lights Pocket Poets Series

Civilizations Rise and Fall


Classici della fantascienza [Mondadori]

The Cleric Quintet


Code of the Lifemaker

CoDominium Internal Chronology

Coldfire Trilogy

College Outline Series

Colonel Pyat

The Company

The Company Wars

The Company Wars: Publishing order

Complete Buddy Bradley Stories from Hate!

The Complete Chronicles of Thomas Covenant

The Complete Crumb Comics

The Complete Stories of Theodore Sturgeon

The Complete Strangers in Paradise

Conan - Sphere chronological

Conan Series

Conan the Barbarian

Conan's Journeys



Concrete [1987]


ConSentiency Series

The Cornelius Chronicles

The Cornish Trilogy


Crystal Singer Trilogy

The Culture

Cycle de l'absurde

The Dancers at the End of Time

Dangerous Visions

Danziger Trilogie

Daredevil, Volume 1 Reprints

Dark Border

The Dark is Rising Sequence

The Dark Knight

The Dark Knight Strikes Again

Darkwar Trilogy

Dawn of Amber

Dead Boy Detectives


The Definitive Guide

The Demon Princes

The Deptford Trilogy

Destination: Void Universe

Destiny's Children

Diadem Universe

Diary of Anais Nin

Dilvish The Damned

Dirk Gently

The Dirty Pair


Discworld: City Watch

Discworld: Death

Discworld: Gods

Discworld: Industrial

Discworld: Rincewind

Discworld: Susan

Discworld: Witches

A Distant Soil

The Divine Comedy

Doctor Eszterhazy

Don Martin Original Cartoons

Don Quixote


Donjon Zénith

Down the Long Wind

Dr. Adder

Dr. Tom More


Dragaera: Khaavren Romances

Dragaera: Vlad Taltos: Chronological Order

Dragaera: Vlad Taltos: Publication Order

Dragaera: Vlad Taltos: Wheel Order

Dragon Companion

Dragon Knight

Dragonlance - chronological {shared universe}

Dragonlance Tales

Dragonlance: Chronicles {Weis & Hickman}

Dragonlance: Heroes

Dragonlance: Heroes I

Dragonlance: Legends

Dragonlance: Tales I

Dragonlance: The Second Generation

Dragonlance: Villains

Dread Empire

Dread Empire Internal Chronology