Book Series for scriptumi

Series that books in scriptumi's library belong to

Summary: 27 Series

Avalon, Chronological Order

Avalon, Published Order

The Belgariad

Belgariad universe


Chronicles of Narnia

Chronicles of Narnia, Chronological by story

The Dark is Rising Sequence


Dragon Age

Dragon Age: The World of Thedas

Forgotten Realms novels

Hainish Cycle

Hainish Cycle, Chronological

The Icemark Chronicles

Languedoc Trilogy


Poseidon's Children

Les Royaumes OubliƩs

Starlight and Shadows


Story of the Fourlands

Tales of Alvin Maker

Tales of the Otori

The Valhalla Series

The Wheel of Time

Xuya Universe