Book Series for sfmyers

Series that books in sfmyers's library belong to

Summary: 157 Series

101 Dalmatians (Disney)


24 TV-series

Adventures of Young Indiana Jones

Aladdin (Disney)

Alice in Wonderland (Disney)

All Dogs Go to Heaven

The Amazing Spider-Man Films

American Girls

An American Tail


Angel: the TV series

Anne of Green Gables

The Aristocats (Disney)

Atlantis (Disney)


Baby Einstein Dvds

The Baby-Sitters' Club [VHS]

Back to the Future

Bambi (Disney)

Barbie Animated Films

Battlestar Galactica [2003]

Beauty and the Beast (Disney)

The Black Cauldron (Disney)

Brave (Disney•Pixar)

Buffy the Vampire Slayer: TV Series

A Bug's Life (Disney•Pixar)

Captain America Films

Captain America Films (Marvel Cinematic Universe)

Captain Marvel Films

Cars (Disney•Pixar)

Chicken Run (Aardman)

Chitty Chitty Bang Bang

Cinderella (Disney)

Classic Barbie

Cloudy with a Chance of Meatballs (films and film-based books)


The Complete Adventures of Indiana Jones

DC Extended Universe

Deadpool Films

Disney's The Little Mermaid

Disney's Winnie the Pooh (films)

Dumbo (Disney)

The Emperor's New Groove (Disney)


Fantastic Beasts {film series}

Fantastic Four Films


Finding Nemo (Disney•Pixar)

Firefly - Serenity

Flipper Films

The Fox and the Hound (Disney)

Frozen (Disney)

Hallmark Hall of Fame

Harry Potter Movies

Hercules (Disney)

Hocus Pocus (Disney)

Home Alone

How to Train Your Dragon (Dreamworks)

Hulk Films

The Hunger Games [Films]

Ice Age (Blue Sky Studios)

The Incredibles (Disney•Pixar)

Indiana Jones Movies

Inside Out (Disney•Pixar)

Iron Man Films

Jumanji [film series]

The Jungle Book (Disney)

Jurassic Park Movies

Just Dance

Knives Out Mystery

Kung Fu Panda (Dreamworks)

Lady & the Tramp (Disney)

The Land Before Time

Legally Blonde

Lego Harry Potter - video game

Lilo & Stitch (Disney)

The Lion King (Disney)

The Little Mermaid (Disney)

Lost {TV Series}

Mario Party

Marvel Cinematic Universe

Marvel Cinematic Universe Complete Chronology

Marvel Cinematic Universe In-Universe Chronology

Marvel Cinematic Universe: Phase One

Marvel Cinematic Universe: Phase Three

Marvel's The Avengers Films

Mary Poppins (Disney)

Masterpiece [PBS]

Men in Black

The Mighty Ducks (Disney)

Monsters, Inc. (Disney•Pixar)

Monty Python

Mulan (Disney)

The Muppet Films

Nanny McPhee

The New Adventures of Winnie the Pooh (TV Series)

Newsies (Disney)

Over the Hedge (Dreamworks)

The Parent Trap (Disney)

Peter Jackson's Lord of the Rings

Peter Jackson's The Hobbit

Peter Pan (Disney)

Pinocchio (Disney)

Pirates of the Caribbean (Disney)

Pocahontas (Disney)

The Princess and the Frog (Disney)

The Princess Diaries

Ratatouille (Disney•Pixar)

The Rescuers (Disney)

Robin Hood (Disney)

The Santa Clause

Sarah Plain & Tall Movie

Secret of NIMH

The Shield

Shrek (Dreamworks)

Sister Act

Sleeping Beauty (Disney)

Smallville {2001-2011 TV Series}

Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs (Disney)

Spider-Man Films (Marvel Cinematic Universe)

The Spiderwick Chronicles

Star Trek DVDs - TV series

Star Trek Movies

Star Trek: The Next Generation

Star Wars Movies

Star Wars Prequel Trilogy

Star Wars Sequel Trilogy

Star Wars Trilogy


Stargate DVDs

Stargate: Atlantis

Super Mario Bros.

Super Mario Galaxy

Superman Movies


Supernatural TV-series

The Swan Princess Movies

The Sword in the Stone (Disney)

Tangled (Disney)

Tarzan (Disney)

Thor Films

ThunderCats (1985 TV Series)

Toy Story (Disney•Pixar)

The Transformers (1984 TV series)

Transformers [Movies]

Twilight [Films]

Up (Disney•Pixar)

Veronica Mars

Vocal Selections

WALL·E (Disney•Pixar)

Wizards of Waverly Place TV Series

Wolverine Films

The Wonderful World of Disney

The World of Peter Rabbit and Friends

X-Men Films