HomeGroupsTalkMoreZeitgeist
Search Site
This site uses cookies to deliver our services, improve performance, for analytics, and (if not signed in) for advertising. By using LibraryThing you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your use of the site and services is subject to these policies and terms.
Hide this

Results from Google Books

Click on a thumbnail to go to Google Books.

Sky (The Huntress Trilogy) by Sarah Driver
Loading...

Sky (The Huntress Trilogy) (edition 2017)

by Sarah Driver (Author)

MembersReviewsPopularityAverage ratingConversations
8None1,754,359NoneNone
The second book in a stunning fantasy adventure triolgy by Sarah Driver, perfect for fans of Philip Pullman, Piers Torday, Katherine Rundell and Frances Hardinge.Mouse and her little brother Sparrow have had a narrow escape and before long they find themselves trapped in the territory of the Sky Tribes. Can they solve Da's message before it's too late for their ship, their tribe, and the whole of Trianukka?Get ready for a sea-churning, beast-chattering, dream-dancing, whale-riding, terrodyl-flying, world saving adventure...… (more)
Member:sierralibrary
Title:Sky (The Huntress Trilogy)
Authors:Sarah Driver (Author)
Info:Egmont (2017), 384 pages
Collections:Your library
Rating:
Tags:None

Work details

Sky (The Huntress Trilogy) by Sarah Driver

None
Loading...

Sign up for LibraryThing to find out whether you'll like this book.

No current Talk conversations about this book.

No reviews
no reviews | add a review
You must log in to edit Common Knowledge data.
For more help see the Common Knowledge help page.
Canonical title
Original title
Alternative titles
Original publication date
People/Characters
Important places
Important events
Related movies
Awards and honors
Epigraph
Dedication
First words
Quotations
Last words
Disambiguation notice
Publisher's editors
Blurbers
Original language
Canonical DDC/MDS

References to this work on external resources.

Wikipedia in English

None

The second book in a stunning fantasy adventure triolgy by Sarah Driver, perfect for fans of Philip Pullman, Piers Torday, Katherine Rundell and Frances Hardinge.Mouse and her little brother Sparrow have had a narrow escape and before long they find themselves trapped in the territory of the Sky Tribes. Can they solve Da's message before it's too late for their ship, their tribe, and the whole of Trianukka?Get ready for a sea-churning, beast-chattering, dream-dancing, whale-riding, terrodyl-flying, world saving adventure...

No library descriptions found.

Book description
Haiku summary

Quick Links

Popular covers

Rating

Average: No ratings.

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

 

About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 159,130,439 books! | Top bar: Always visible