HomeGroupsTalkZeitgeist
This site uses cookies to deliver our services, improve performance, for analytics, and (if not signed in) for advertising. By using LibraryThing you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your use of the site and services is subject to these policies and terms.
Hide this

Results from Google Books

Click on a thumbnail to go to Google Books.

The 10 Golden Rules of Customer Service: The…
Loading...

The 10 Golden Rules of Customer Service: The Story of the $6,000 Egg…

by Todd Duncan

MembersReviewsPopularityAverage ratingConversations
3None3,055,956NoneNone
The customer service playbook that will help blitz the competition and win life-long customers! The options customers have today to get what they want are so plentiful that not a single company, or representative of that company, can afford to be powerless in the competitive world of service. Through the story of a $6,000 Egg, Deb and Todd Duncan reveal that even the smallest interactions have the power to create lifelong patrons, or on the flipside, alienate once-devoted customers. The 10 Golden Rules of Customer Service represents the costly mistake of removing customer satisfaction from the bottom line. The teachable moments divulged throughout the book transcend industry, position, and career level and encourage everyone to contribute, coaching readers to go above and beyond in order to get ahead. Perfect for readers of Be Our Guest, The Service Culture, and Raving Fans! "The $6,000 Egg blows up the traditional customer service model and presents a new, exciting, and revolutionary way to win customers for life. Todd and Deb's 10 NEW Golden Rules will transform the bottom line of both he provider and the customer forever!"-Dave Ramsey, New York Times bestselling author and nationally syndicated radio show host… (more)
Recently added byjdhenchman, wwittler77

No tags.

None.

None
Loading...

Sign up for LibraryThing to find out whether you'll like this book.

No current Talk conversations about this book.

No reviews
no reviews | add a review
You must log in to edit Common Knowledge data.
For more help see the Common Knowledge help page.
Series (with order)
Canonical title
Original title
Alternative titles
Original publication date
People/Characters
Important places
Important events
Related movies
Awards and honors
Epigraph
Dedication
First words
Quotations
Last words
Disambiguation notice
Publisher's editors
Blurbers
Publisher series
Original language
Canonical DDC/MDS

References to this work on external resources.

Wikipedia in English

None

No library descriptions found.

Book description
Haiku summary

Quick Links

Popular covers

Rating

Average: No ratings.

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

 

About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 141,778,080 books! | Top bar: Always visible