HomeGroupsTalkMoreZeitgeist
Search Site
This site uses cookies to deliver our services, improve performance, for analytics, and (if not signed in) for advertising. By using LibraryThing you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your use of the site and services is subject to these policies and terms.

Results from Google Books

Click on a thumbnail to go to Google Books.

Loading...

Dilbert 2.0: 20 Years of Dilbert

by Scott Adams

MembersReviewsPopularityAverage ratingConversations
2232121,528 (4.47)None
In the tradition of The Complete Far Side and The Complete Calvin and Hobbes, Dilbert 2.0 celebrates the 20th anniversary of Scott Adams's Dilbert, the touchstone of office humor. This fourth volume of the four-volume e-book edition of Dilbert 2.0 covers the modern era from 2001 to 2008 for the celebrated cartoon strip.… (more)
None
Loading...

Sign up for LibraryThing to find out whether you'll like this book.

No current Talk conversations about this book.

Showing 2 of 2
Funny book! I thought it was supposed to have all the Dilbert comics from the first 20 years. It is a large sampling of them not all of them. Beautiful book, heavy and high quality. I learned a bit about Scott Adams and he had many notes about different comics, a few were ones that had to be changed to run in newspapers. Enjoyable and funny book worth a read for all techies. ( )
  readafew | Mar 19, 2013 |
Contains historical, biographical, and other material in addition to a massive number of cartoons - possibly the entire set. Dedicated to a man who encouraged Adams at the beginning of his daydream of a career without ever having met each other. ( )
  librisissimo | Dec 30, 2009 |
Showing 2 of 2
no reviews | add a review
You must log in to edit Common Knowledge data.
For more help see the Common Knowledge help page.
Canonical title
Original title
Alternative titles
Original publication date
People/Characters
Important places
Important events
Related movies
Epigraph
Dedication
First words
Quotations
Last words
Disambiguation notice
Publisher's editors
Blurbers
Original language
Canonical DDC/MDS
Canonical LCC

References to this work on external resources.

Wikipedia in English

None

In the tradition of The Complete Far Side and The Complete Calvin and Hobbes, Dilbert 2.0 celebrates the 20th anniversary of Scott Adams's Dilbert, the touchstone of office humor. This fourth volume of the four-volume e-book edition of Dilbert 2.0 covers the modern era from 2001 to 2008 for the celebrated cartoon strip.

No library descriptions found.

Book description
Haiku summary

Current Discussions

None

Popular covers

Quick Links

Rating

Average: (4.47)
0.5
1
1.5
2
2.5
3 5
3.5
4 8
4.5 3
5 21

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

 

About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 205,772,293 books! | Top bar: Always visible