HomeGroupsTalkMoreZeitgeist
Search Site
This site uses cookies to deliver our services, improve performance, for analytics, and (if not signed in) for advertising. By using LibraryThing you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your use of the site and services is subject to these policies and terms.

Results from Google Books

Click on a thumbnail to go to Google Books.

Loading...

Kill Shot (Cavendish & Walker, #10)

by Sally Rigby

Series: Cavendish & Walker (10)

MembersReviewsPopularityAverage ratingConversations
5None2,969,751NoneNone
The game is over.....there's nowhere to hide. When Lenchester's most famous sportsman is shot dead, DCI Whitney Walker and her team are thrown into the world of snooker. She calls on forensic psychologist Dr Georgina Cavendish to assist, but the investigation takes them in a direction which has far-reaching, international ramifications. Much to Whitney's annoyance, an officer from one of the Met's special squads is sent to assist. But as everyone knows...three's a crowd. Kill Shot is the tenth book in the acclaimed Cavendish & Walker series. Perfect for fans of Simon McCleave, J M Dalgleish, J R Ellis and Faith Martin.… (more)
Recently added byRementegui, SassyCassi, debbiedd24
1-fiction (1) 2-crime (1) 3-uk (1) 4-now (1) crime (1) to-read (3) want to read (1) wtr-series (1)
None
Loading...

Sign up for LibraryThing to find out whether you'll like this book.

No current Talk conversations about this book.

No reviews
no reviews | add a review

Belongs to Series

You must log in to edit Common Knowledge data.
For more help see the Common Knowledge help page.
Canonical title
Original title
Alternative titles
Original publication date
People/Characters
Important places
Important events
Related movies
Epigraph
Dedication
First words
Quotations
Last words
Disambiguation notice
Publisher's editors
Blurbers
Original language
Canonical DDC/MDS
Canonical LCC

References to this work on external resources.

Wikipedia in English

None

The game is over.....there's nowhere to hide. When Lenchester's most famous sportsman is shot dead, DCI Whitney Walker and her team are thrown into the world of snooker. She calls on forensic psychologist Dr Georgina Cavendish to assist, but the investigation takes them in a direction which has far-reaching, international ramifications. Much to Whitney's annoyance, an officer from one of the Met's special squads is sent to assist. But as everyone knows...three's a crowd. Kill Shot is the tenth book in the acclaimed Cavendish & Walker series. Perfect for fans of Simon McCleave, J M Dalgleish, J R Ellis and Faith Martin.

No library descriptions found.

Book description
Haiku summary

Current Discussions

None

Popular covers

Quick Links

Rating

Average: No ratings.

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

 

About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 204,616,698 books! | Top bar: Always visible