HomeGroupsTalkExplore
Search Site
This site uses cookies to deliver our services, improve performance, for analytics, and (if not signed in) for advertising. By using LibraryThing you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your use of the site and services is subject to these policies and terms.

Results from Google Books

Click on a thumbnail to go to Google Books.

Tag, You're Dead: the new pulse-pounding…
Loading...

Tag, You're Dead: the new pulse-pounding thriller by the bestselling… (edition 2022)

by Kathryn Foxfield (Author)

MembersReviewsPopularityAverage ratingConversations
9None1,821,404NoneNone
The bestselling author of Good Girls Die Firstand It's Behind Youis back with an entertaining, high-octane and read-in-a-single-sitting new thriller. When teen reality star Anton Frazer unveils his latest stunt - a live-streamed, citywide game of Tag in which the prize is to be one of his live-in acolytes - his fans go wild. The whole world is watching. The contestants are kitted out with body cams, GPS trackers and pressure sensors that, if activated by a competitor, will send them out of the running. They venture into night-time London to hunt each other down. Four contestants in particular have alternative motives for being there, secret reasons to want to win despite the risk: money, revenge, obsession, and fame. And one of them will stop at nothing to be the victor at the end of this adrenaline-and-fear fuelled night... It's The Bachelor meets One of Us is Lying. Perfect for fans of Holly Jackson and Karen McManus. Knife-edge tension and twists you won't see coming...… (more)
Member:EmiliaR
Title:Tag, You're Dead: the new pulse-pounding thriller by the bestselling author of It's Behind You
Authors:Kathryn Foxfield (Author)
Info:Scholastic (2022), Edition: 1, 368 pages
Collections:Your library
Rating:
Tags:None

Work Information

Tag, You're Dead: the new pulse-pounding thriller by the bestselling author of It's Behind You by Kathryn Foxfield

No tags

None
Loading...

Sign up for LibraryThing to find out whether you'll like this book.

No current Talk conversations about this book.

No reviews
no reviews | add a review
You must log in to edit Common Knowledge data.
For more help see the Common Knowledge help page.
Canonical title
Original title
Alternative titles
Original publication date
People/Characters
Important places
Important events
Related movies
Awards and honors
Epigraph
Dedication
First words
Quotations
Last words
Disambiguation notice
Publisher's editors
Blurbers
Original language
Canonical DDC/MDS
Canonical LCC

References to this work on external resources.

Wikipedia in English

None

The bestselling author of Good Girls Die Firstand It's Behind Youis back with an entertaining, high-octane and read-in-a-single-sitting new thriller. When teen reality star Anton Frazer unveils his latest stunt - a live-streamed, citywide game of Tag in which the prize is to be one of his live-in acolytes - his fans go wild. The whole world is watching. The contestants are kitted out with body cams, GPS trackers and pressure sensors that, if activated by a competitor, will send them out of the running. They venture into night-time London to hunt each other down. Four contestants in particular have alternative motives for being there, secret reasons to want to win despite the risk: money, revenge, obsession, and fame. And one of them will stop at nothing to be the victor at the end of this adrenaline-and-fear fuelled night... It's The Bachelor meets One of Us is Lying. Perfect for fans of Holly Jackson and Karen McManus. Knife-edge tension and twists you won't see coming...

No library descriptions found.

Book description
Haiku summary

Popular covers

Quick Links

Rating

Average: No ratings.

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

 

About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 182,785,283 books! | Top bar: Always visible