HomeGroupsTalkMoreZeitgeist
Search Site
This site uses cookies to deliver our services, improve performance, for analytics, and (if not signed in) for advertising. By using LibraryThing you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your use of the site and services is subject to these policies and terms.

Results from Google Books

Click on a thumbnail to go to Google Books.

Loading...

The Ex-Wife

by Sally Rigby, Amanda Ashby

MembersReviewsPopularityAverage ratingConversations
512,970,612 (4)None
Pre-order the gripping new psychological thriller by Sally Rigby and Amanda Ashby! "Dark, gripping and with a smart twist, The Ex-Wife kept me turning the pages. I thought I'd managed to guess the ending, but for once was thrilled to be wrong." Bestselling author M A Hunter My life was perfect until she came along. Norah. Younger, prettier and about to marry my own ex-husband, they are a walking clichĂ©. I hate her. I hate them both. She's taken everything from me - my husband, my life, my home - but I refuse to allow her to take Cassie, my beautiful daughter. That's a step too far. Now I've discovered that Norah plans to have a baby of her own and that causes me no end of problems. She could destroy everything and reveal my deepest, darkest secrets. That can never be allowed to happen. No matter what it costsâ?¦ A brand new psychological thriller that will keep you guessing till the end! Perfect for fans of Sue Watson, Nina Manning, Shalini Bo… (more)
None
Loading...

Sign up for LibraryThing to find out whether you'll like this book.

No current Talk conversations about this book.

Hooked till last...............

The Ex Wife by Sally Rigby and Amanda Ashby brings to you a psychological thriller tale spun with mystery. At first, the plot picks up at a slow pace, but slowly and slowly the plot thickens. I was not very impressed with the characters as there was nothing new in them. But, the plot seemed very interesting as it paces further. Climax was right on point according to my expectation. It was a fun ride.

Definitely 4 stars for the book. Thanks to Rachel's Random Resources and Netgalley for providing me with an opportunity to be a part of the blog tour. ( )
  Sucharita1986 | Apr 26, 2023 |
no reviews | add a review

» Add other authors

Author nameRoleType of authorWork?Status
Sally Rigbyprimary authorall editionscalculated
Ashby, Amandamain authorall editionsconfirmed
You must log in to edit Common Knowledge data.
For more help see the Common Knowledge help page.
Canonical title
Original title
Alternative titles
Original publication date
People/Characters
Important places
Important events
Related movies
Epigraph
Dedication
First words
Quotations
Last words
Disambiguation notice
Publisher's editors
Blurbers
Original language
Canonical DDC/MDS
Canonical LCC

References to this work on external resources.

Wikipedia in English

None

Pre-order the gripping new psychological thriller by Sally Rigby and Amanda Ashby! "Dark, gripping and with a smart twist, The Ex-Wife kept me turning the pages. I thought I'd managed to guess the ending, but for once was thrilled to be wrong." Bestselling author M A Hunter My life was perfect until she came along. Norah. Younger, prettier and about to marry my own ex-husband, they are a walking cliché. I hate her. I hate them both. She's taken everything from me - my husband, my life, my home - but I refuse to allow her to take Cassie, my beautiful daughter. That's a step too far. Now I've discovered that Norah plans to have a baby of her own and that causes me no end of problems. She could destroy everything and reveal my deepest, darkest secrets. That can never be allowed to happen. No matter what it costs� A brand new psychological thriller that will keep you guessing till the end! Perfect for fans of Sue Watson, Nina Manning, Shalini Bo

No library descriptions found.

Book description
Haiku summary

Current Discussions

None

Popular covers

Quick Links

Rating

Average: (4)
0.5
1
1.5
2
2.5
3
3.5
4 1
4.5
5

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

 

About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 204,802,493 books! | Top bar: Always visible