HomeGroupsTalkMoreZeitgeist
Search Site
This site uses cookies to deliver our services, improve performance, for analytics, and (if not signed in) for advertising. By using LibraryThing you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your use of the site and services is subject to these policies and terms.

Results from Google Books

Click on a thumbnail to go to Google Books.

Fate Breaker (Realm Breaker, 3) by Victoria…
Loading...

Fate Breaker (Realm Breaker, 3) (edition 2024)

by Victoria Aveyard (Author)

Series: Realm Breaker (3)

MembersReviewsPopularityAverage ratingConversations
145None191,293 (1)None
Fantasy. Young Adult Fiction. Young Adult Literature. HTML:

"A true fantasy masterpiece." —Sabaa Tahir, #1 New York Times bestselling author

Since Victoria Aveyard launched the instant #1 New York Times bestselling Realm Breaker, the series has taken readers by storm. Now the finale is here to continue this epic fantasy series.

Change your fate—or kneel to it.

The Companions are scattered and hopeless, torn from each other. After Corayne barely escapes with her life, she must forge on alone, leaving her blade broken and her allies behind her. Her only consolation: Corayne now has Taristan's sword, the only Spindleblade left in existence. Without it, he can't rip open any more Spindles. Without it, he can't end the world.

But Taristan and Queen Erida will not be defeated so easily. Both will burn the world to bring down Corayne—and bring forth their demon god, What Waits, ready to claim the realm of Allward for his own.

In a final clash between kingdoms and gods, all must rise to fight—or be destroyed.

Everything has come to this. Prepare for a larger-than-life, unforgettable finale to the instant New York Times bestselling Realm Breaker series, where a shattered alliance must rise from the ashes to make their final stand against a ruthless enemy...and the demon god who looks to shroud the entire world in darkness.

Don't miss Victoria Aveyard's New York Times bestselling Red Queen series, a sweeping tale of power, intrigue, and betrayal, where the only certainty is betrayal. Perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin and Leigh Bardugo.

.
… (more)
Member:CHS_MediaCenter
Title:Fate Breaker (Realm Breaker, 3)
Authors:Victoria Aveyard (Author)
Info:HarperTeen (2024), 640 pages
Collections:Your library
Rating:
Tags:None

Work Information

Fate Breaker by Victoria Aveyard

None
Loading...

Sign up for LibraryThing to find out whether you'll like this book.

No current Talk conversations about this book.

No reviews
no reviews | add a review

Belongs to Series

You must log in to edit Common Knowledge data.
For more help see the Common Knowledge help page.
Canonical title
Original title
Alternative titles
Original publication date
People/Characters
Important places
Important events
Related movies
Epigraph
Dedication
First words
A fallen priest named his gods and prayed to each.
Quotations
Last words
(Click to show. Warning: May contain spoilers.)
Disambiguation notice
Publisher's editors
Blurbers
Original language
Canonical DDC/MDS
Canonical LCC

References to this work on external resources.

Wikipedia in English

None

Fantasy. Young Adult Fiction. Young Adult Literature. HTML:

"A true fantasy masterpiece." —Sabaa Tahir, #1 New York Times bestselling author

Since Victoria Aveyard launched the instant #1 New York Times bestselling Realm Breaker, the series has taken readers by storm. Now the finale is here to continue this epic fantasy series.

Change your fate—or kneel to it.

The Companions are scattered and hopeless, torn from each other. After Corayne barely escapes with her life, she must forge on alone, leaving her blade broken and her allies behind her. Her only consolation: Corayne now has Taristan's sword, the only Spindleblade left in existence. Without it, he can't rip open any more Spindles. Without it, he can't end the world.

But Taristan and Queen Erida will not be defeated so easily. Both will burn the world to bring down Corayne—and bring forth their demon god, What Waits, ready to claim the realm of Allward for his own.

In a final clash between kingdoms and gods, all must rise to fight—or be destroyed.

Everything has come to this. Prepare for a larger-than-life, unforgettable finale to the instant New York Times bestselling Realm Breaker series, where a shattered alliance must rise from the ashes to make their final stand against a ruthless enemy...and the demon god who looks to shroud the entire world in darkness.

Don't miss Victoria Aveyard's New York Times bestselling Red Queen series, a sweeping tale of power, intrigue, and betrayal, where the only certainty is betrayal. Perfect for fans of George R. R. Martin and Leigh Bardugo.

.

No library descriptions found.

Book description
Haiku summary

Current Discussions

None

Popular covers

Quick Links

Rating

Average: (1)
0.5
1 1
1.5
2
2.5
3
3.5
4
4.5
5

Is this you?

Become a LibraryThing Author.

 

About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 207,257,132 books! | Top bar: Always visible