This site uses cookies to deliver our services, improve performance, for analytics, and (if not signed in) for advertising. By using LibraryThing you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your use of the site and services is subject to these policies and terms.

Anthony Powell (disambiguation)

"Anthony Powell" is composed of 2 distinct authors, divided by their works.

Includes the names: Anthony Pwell, Anthomy Powell, Anthony Powell, Энтони Поуэлл

Anthony Powell (1)

Anthony Powell (2)

Disambiguation notice
When combining, be aware that A Dance to the Music of Time exists either as a complete set, as twelve individual novels, or as four volumes each containing three novels. The four volume set is the most common. Some editions call the four volumes Spring, Summer, Autumn, Winter; others 1st movement, 2nd movement, etc. If in doubt, check the series information.

Improve this author

Combination issues. This author has combination issues that need to be cleared up.

Combine/separate works

Author division

"Anthony Powell" is composed of 2 distinct authors, divided by their works. You can edit the division.


Anthony Powell is composed of 5 names. You can examine and separate out names.

Combine with…


About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 131,799,493 books! | Top bar: Always visible