Tag databases
Tagged Works
- Fundamentals of Database Systems by Ramez Elmasri
- An Introduction to Database Systems by C. J. Date
- Database Design for Mere Mortals: A Hands-On Guide to Relational Database Design by Michael J. Hernandez
- Successful Keyword Searching: Initiating Research on Popular Topics Using Electronic Databases by Randall M. MacDonald
- Database Systems: A Practical Approach to Design, Implementation, and Management by Thomas M. Connolly
- Databases Demystified by Andrew Oppel
- Database System Concepts by Abraham Silberschatz
- MySQL by Paul DuBois
- Librarian's Guide to Online Searching by Suzanne S. Bell
- SQL Cookbook by Anthony Molinaro
- Learning SQL by Alan Beaulieu
- MySQL and mSQL by Randy Jay Yarger
- Refactoring Databases: Evolutionary Database Design by Scott W. Ambler
- SQL in a Nutshell: A Desktop Quick Reference by Kevin Kline
- Web Database Applications with PHP and MySQL by Hugh E. Williams
- High Performance MySQL: Optimization, Backups, Replication, and Load Balancing by Jeremy D. Zawodny
- MySQL Cookbook by Paul DuBois
- The Manga Guide to Databases by Mana Takahashi
- Programming the Perl DBI by Tim Bunce
- SQL Pocket Guide by Jonathan Gennick
Using the Tag
birix (136), StatEpi_Library (136), jciern2 (94), XanderS (67), bhouser (55), giorgio_v (27), johninBurnham (26), stevew (25), keimevo (24), FamilyHistorySource (23), whitehd (23), aunbound (22), B.Bartimaeus (22), LTRC-Library (21), rado (21), izzycrow (19), inkadave (18), nancystodd (16), aiuhoustonlibrary (16), LA2 (16) and 875 other membersRelated Series
Aliases and Translations
Includes: databases, Databases, Datenbanken, datenbanken, Bases de Datos, bases de datos, Bases de datos, DataBases, BASES DE DATOS, databases (DB), Dataabases, DATABASES, dataabases, databases (db)
Translations: Datenbanken, データベース, Bases de Datos, базы данных, databaser, Databanken
Google Books Ngram Viewer
Data from Books Ngram Viewer
















































