This site uses cookies to deliver our services, improve performance, for analytics, and (if not signed in) for advertising. By using LibraryThing you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your use of the site and services is subject to these policies and terms.

Search HCCrittendenLibrary's books

Members with HCCrittendenLibrary's books

RSS feeds

Recently-added books

HCCrittendenLibrary's reviews

Reviews of HCCrittendenLibrary's books, not including HCCrittendenLibrary's

Helper badges

Cover UploadingFiverTenner

 

Member: HCCrittendenLibrary

CollectionsYour library (6,322), 6th Grade Summer Reading (136), 7th Grade Summer Reading (110), 8th Grade Summer Reading (57), Read-Alikes for I Survived series (57), 6th Grade Summer Reading Possibility (9), 7th Grade Summer Reading Possibility (2), 8th Grade Summer Reading Possibility (3), All collections (6,599)

Reviews8 reviews

TagsSTEM (196), downloadable ebook (137), unlimited ebook (127), biography (86), fantasy fiction (75), sports (73), realistic fiction (69), sustainability (61), WWII (47), science fiction (46) — see all tags

MediaBook (6,597), Paper Book (6,527), Audiobook (45), Ebook (23), Other (2)

Cloudstag cloud, author cloud, tag mirror

About meHCC Library serves approximately 650 readers ages 11-13 with a passion for reading.

About my libraryThis is a sampling of some of our newly purchased books.

GroupsHC Crittenden Middle School Summer Reading Thinktank

Homepagehttp://www.byramhills.org/services.cfm?subpage=483

Real nameH.C. Crittenden Middle School Library

LocationArmonk, New York

Favorite authorsNot set

Account typepublic, lifetime

URLs /profile/HCCrittendenLibrary (profile)
/catalog/HCCrittendenLibrary (library)

Member sinceMay 9, 2009

About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 140,326,104 books! | Top bar: Always visible