This site uses cookies to deliver our services, improve performance, for analytics, and (if not signed in) for advertising. By using LibraryThing you acknowledge that you have read and understand our Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your use of the site and services is subject to these policies and terms.

Search HCCrittendenLibrary's books

Random books from HCCrittendenLibrary's library

The Savage Fortress by Sarwat Chadda

Jim & Me (Baseball Card Adventures) by Dan Gutman

Bystander by James Preller

The Destiny of Linus Hoppe by Anne-Laure Bondoux

Shadowed Summer by Saundra Mitchell

Nick of Time by Ted Bell

Reducing and Recycling Waste (Sherlock Bones Looks at the Environment) by Jen Green

Members with HCCrittendenLibrary's books

Helper badges

Cover UploadingFiverTenner

 

Member: HCCrittendenLibrary

CollectionsYour library (6,322), 6th Grade Summer Reading (136), 7th Grade Summer Reading (110), 8th Grade Summer Reading (57), Read-Alikes for I Survived series (57), 6th Grade Summer Reading Possibility (9), 7th Grade Summer Reading Possibility (2), 8th Grade Summer Reading Possibility (3), All collections (6,599)

Reviews8 reviews

TagsSTEM (196), downloadable ebook (137), unlimited ebook (127), biography (86), fantasy fiction (75), sports (73), realistic fiction (69), sustainability (61), WWII (47), science fiction (46) — see all tags

MediaLoading

Cloudstag cloud, author cloud, tag mirror

About meHCC Library serves approximately 650 readers ages 11-13 with a passion for reading.

About my libraryThis is a sampling of some of our newly purchased books.

GroupsHC Crittenden Middle School Summer Reading Thinktank

Homepagehttp://www.byramhills.org/services.cfm?subpage=483

Real nameH.C. Crittenden Middle School Library

LocationArmonk, New York

Favorite authorsNot set

Account typepublic

URLs /profile/HCCrittendenLibrary (profile)
/catalog/HCCrittendenLibrary (library)

Member sinceMay 9, 2009

About | Contact | Privacy/Terms | Help/FAQs | Blog | Store | APIs | TinyCat | Legacy Libraries | Early Reviewers | Common Knowledge | 158,897,015 books! | Top bar: Always visible